Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted May 2, 2015
Everything was great. Only issue was that the shower curtain wasn't wide enough, causing water to get on the floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wedding Weekend

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Went there for an overnight stay for a wedding. The bedding was nice and clean. I am paranoid about cleanliness and didn't feel the need to even check for bed bugs. Lol. Staff was nice and friendly and helpful. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom long island

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Nice hotel.. Free breakfast but close to fast food places.. Music theater and movie theater
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Harvey S.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kennethfrom Naples, FL

Long Island Trip

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
great trip, helpful staff all around good feeling
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Nice room and very clean

Posted Dec 31, 2014
We visited my mother in law and decides to stay here...it enjoyed our stay and will definitely come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Claudiofrom Sumaré SP

Espero voltar logo.

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muito confortavel, na região que precisávamos estar.Recepção gentil. Quartos grandes, bom banheiro. Imediações com alimentação e serviços de boa qualidade. Café da manhã muito bom.Esperamos voltar à região e a este hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lorifrom Philadelphia, PA

Overnight stay

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were visiting a friend in the area and needed a place to stay for the night. This hotel was perfect for that. It was very clean and the lobby was well spacious and well decorated. The room was comfortable and bigger than I expected. The rooms were also surprisingly quiet. We were close to the breakfast area and we did not hear anything in the morning.