Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom long island

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Nice hotel.. Free breakfast but close to fast food places.. Music theater and movie theater
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Nice room and very clean

Posted Dec 31, 2014
We visited my mother in law and decides to stay here...it enjoyed our stay and will definitely come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lorifrom Philadelphia, PA

Overnight stay

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were visiting a friend in the area and needed a place to stay for the night. This hotel was perfect for that. It was very clean and the lobby was well spacious and well decorated. The room was comfortable and bigger than I expected. The rooms were also surprisingly quiet. We were close to the breakfast area and we did not hear anything in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Friendly staff, clean

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Wasn't there long but hotel is easy to get to off I-495 exit 40W. Clean, quiet area in the evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Overall very good

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a nice hotel. They did stash me in a corner room next to a busy road due to discounted room(?). Also, just coffee no breakfast. Other than these minor issues, it was clean, modern and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by juanfrom el salvador

pura uva :)

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
everything is good in the place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bay Shore, NY

Posted Nov 3, 2014
staff was very friendly and welcoming. I like how they called to make sure the room was ok a few minutes after I settled in. and breakfast in the morning wasn't bad!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Toddfrom Rochester NY

Very nice

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel and room for its size. Everything seemed brand new. Need to pull into Home Depot lot if entering from the west.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com