Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Overated at 3.2

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Room was large .
Cons: tear it down .
Location: close to my destinations .
I thought I'd try a motel other than the basic chain at a few dollars more . No breakfast of any kind. Soap "slice" not large enough to hold against your body to shower. Small grounds filled with large trucks and gravel. barely enough space to pull a car into the entrance. I was "prompted" not to enter the "small" office because of a huge dog with chains enter the office by the owner or manager . Back to Days Inn for the price .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: The price.
Cons: The sigh to the Meadowbrook could be bigger and brighter. I got lost returning to the hotel. the parking situation could be improved.
For the three days and two nights the room was a comfortable stay. The room was clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom long islang, ny

wouldn't stay here again

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Stay here one night last minute. The hotel looks sketchy on the outside & I didn't like the area. Blanket looks like it wasn't ever washed. Weird smell in the room & the floors were creaky. Room was cold & when the heat was on it was unbearably hot. Bathroom was newly renovated. Wouldn't stay here again though, would have preferred somewhere else
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was nice. The only thing is that the heat was not getting hot enough and it was a cold valentine's night. But I enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
We come here often just to get away. It's quiet and in a good area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

very cold room

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
My stay was okay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice to Relax

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Just needed a one night away. It's comfortable and quite, nothing fancy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Nice place at a reasonable price!

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Great place to stay for the price.
I've been back to Long Island for business travel and this is now my favorite place to stay. The rooms are nice and clean and smell fresh. The hotel staff is very accommodating. I will return. Thank you!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Allen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greater Philadelphia

Great hotel for the price!

Posted Jan 29, 2015
I've stayed here several times over the past few months. It's quiet and clean. Hotel staff is friendly. The only problem is that parking lot can be a little tight and sometimes I have to walk a little farther. Overall, I highly recommend this hotel!