Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buenos Aires, Argentina

Vacaciones inolvidables

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: La comodidad de la habitación, la pileta, el espacio exterior privado y a la vez cerca del jardín
Cons: Jeri tiene muchas moscas. Deberían pensar una solución para el sitio del desayuno principalmente (luz utltra-violeta, cortinas de tul o simil, fumigar
Location: Excelente, cerca de la playa, el centro y el bus. Cerca la playa, resto de sushi, caller principal con resto y comercios, agencias de viaje. TODO
Ir de vacaciones debe ser algo totalmente placentero, no solo el lugar a visitar sino también el lugar donde vivir. En Villa Terra Viva uno se siente atendido, disfrutando del descanso, sin preocupaciones.... lo recomendamos todos.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

ESTADIA EM JERICOACOARA

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
HOTEL BEM LOCALIZADO, PORÉM NÃO ACHEI COMPATIVEL A RELAÇÃO CUSTO BENEFÍCIO
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Elciofrom Rio

Muito bom

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom israel

wonderful

Posted Aug 1, 2014
we stayed at the hotel for two nights of the world cup. the location is fantastic - 50m of sandy walk to the beach or to the village square. the atmosphere is one of a boutique hotel, with private pool and big rooms and an overall feeling of a realy 4.5 star hotel which you rarely find in brazil, and we did not expect to find in such a remote location. young and helpful staff who gave us valuable tips on restaurants, baggy-tour and places to go out. Adequate breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mariafrom Sao Paulo

hotel super agradável. Recomendo!

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
goestei muito do hotel, da localização e da vista incrível. Acho que o serviço não foi tão bom. Mas no geral valeu a pena.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

alles exzellent

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
es war einfach alles perfekt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rosa Mariafrom Santa Catarina

Muito agradável

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Adorei o Hotel Terra Viva... Localização excelente, próximo do mar,com maravilhosa vista para as dunas e por do sol, perto dos restaurantes e longe do barulho. Hotel muito agradável, piscina boa,em jardim bem cuidado... Restaurante muito bom e preço acessível. Gostei muito, recomendo!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ingrid Nogueirafrom Belo Horizonte

Excelente!!!

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente hotel, quartos grandes, limpos e bem apresentáveis. Piscina muito boa. Serviços e atendimento ótimos! Muito próximo de tudo na vila. Recomendo!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anônimo

Excelente

Posted Jul 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
Impecável. O hotel vale o custo um pouco mais alto.