Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ricardofrom São Paulo

melhorias de conservação do hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
É um excelente hotel, porém necessita de mais conservação, ou seja mais manutenção.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

Hotel muito bom

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Hotel muito bem localizado e com um excelente atendimento. Piscina, hidromassagem, quarto espaçoso, café da manhã na beira da praia. O único ponto negativo é a presença de sapo a noite na área externa ao quarto (área da piscina e afins). Me hospedaria de novo no hotel tranquilamente. Recomendadíssimo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lawrencyfrom Fortaleza

Ótimo custo benefício

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel excelente, ótima localização, área de lazer perfeita para crianças. Gostamos e vamos voltar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Raniere

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

mediano

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
muito bom o que deixa a desejar é o Café da manhã
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessicafrom Fortaleza

Paraiso

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel my blue e perfeito fantástico!! A localização e a melhor que tem bem central de frente para a praia. O lazer do hotel tambem e maravilhoso com 3 piscinas voce pode curtir bastante o hotel em si. O atendimento tanto da recepção do hotel quanto do pessoal do restaurante e otimo e faz com que voce se sinta especial. Acho que os lençóis e travesseiros devem ser trocados para maior conforto nos quartos e os banheiros tambem merecem uma reforma. Acho que o café e bem variado mas de pães e bolos nao sao tão saborosos!!! Mas no total o hotel e esplendido nao vejo a hora de voltar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Needs some brush up

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Still one of the best options in Jeri although the hotel needs some renovation of rooms and baths. It would also be nice to see some new variation on the menue of the Restaurant which seems to be the same for last couple of years.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MARCELA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in great location

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Restaurant is always open and serving good food, pools were quiet and staff friendly
Cons: Breakfast was not ideal to our tastes as there was a lot of cakes and sweet options and not much savoury.
Location: Right on the beach and middle of town. Can't be beaten.
Very nicely presented hotel, great base for my partner to Kitesurf and I loved relating by the pools!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Melhor localização em Jeri

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Hotel excelente, na melhor localização de Jeri. Café da manhã ótimo, bom atendimento dos funcionários e quarto com vista para o mar.