Ratings based on 516 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, noisy, don't bother

Posted May 22, 2015
I have stayed in many hotels, and this was one of the worst. Although no bugs, I was expecting some. My socks turned dark after walking for a short time on the carpet. Noisy, room near an elevator. Couldn't understand the front desk worker due to accent. Smelled like air freshener. Maybe that's what I should have expected from a NY area hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Close to NYC

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Free quality breakfast and proximity to NYC.
Cons: Provide window blinds for privacy and darkness! Only sheers provided!
Location: N/A
Fairly clean motel close to NYC but very difficult to access because of US Route 1 limited access highway. Direct access from northbound lane only. Must use U-turn lane from US 1 southbound. Very limited parking and small parking stalls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gatineau QC

Bien aimé

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Hôtel très sympa et propre. Chambre spatieuse malgré que l'on était 5. Silencieux malgré route passante. Petit-déjeuner pour tous les goûts (sucré-salé) qui change chaque jour. Personnel sympathique et très accommodant. Seul petit bémol, nous avions prévu de prendre l'autobus (n°125) pour aller sur Manhattan et pour s'y rendre, il faut monter une belle grosse côte. Ceci dit, il existe peut-être d'autres bus, j'ai eu de la difficulté à trouver ces infos sur le net.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Convenient location, close to Park n Ride, friendly staff members
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom DC

Once inside a nice property. Not a lot of parking.

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Staff, Quiet, pillow selection,
Cons: additional parking
Location: NYC
Once in side it was great. Out side the highway was a mess with construction.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

NYC Trip

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice location to get in and out of the city. Being on a main road, it was a bit loud at night but overall it was a good stay. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Raymond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

On a New Jersey Highway

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Second time in this place and it looks now a bit run down. On a main road in New Jersey, very close to road/bus/train to Manhattan. The location requires car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Stayed 2 nights. Great place for the price would like to see more choices for breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Justinfrom Boston

Good Hotel, OK location

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel was good. Location was more industrial than I thought and farther from any public transit than I'd prefer. Getting a family into NYC from here will cost about $50 any way unless you can walk about three miles.