Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hôtel very Easy to get to NY

Posted Jan 2, 2015
The hotel staff were so gréât Nice hotel. Very Clean Quiet at night and 15 minute bus ride to Time square I Will come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Was very pleased with hotel. Staff was exceptionally friendly and very helpful. Will definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
I chose this hotel for its proximity to the Izod Center, and was not disappointed - it was 5-minute drive, but yet it was in a shopping center amid lots of great restaurants !
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brunofrom Lachine, Québec

Weekend à New York - octobre 2014

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons passé le weekend de l'Action de Grace à cet hôtel pour visiter New York. Nous prenions l'autobus à 1 minute de l'hôtel et nous amenait à Port Authority directement sur TimeSquare. La préposée à l'accueil de l'hôtel nous avait très bien expliqué. Déjeûner à l'hôtel bien ordinaire. Starbuck à l'entrée, bon pour le café du matin. Beaucoup de petits cafés et bistros à proximité, très bien. Nous retournerons à cet hôtel lors de notre prochain voyage à New York c'est certain. Nous avons bien aimé.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

MetLife to see the Giants/Falcons game

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was ok. There was nothing i requested. My confirmation said rollaway and breakfast for two. None of these services were available to us as printed on my confirmation. It was embarrassing for my husband and son to be turned away for breakfast. The internet did not work at all in our hotel room and we paid for bus to time square and that never showed up. We went to see the Giants play so that was great as far as the location. Next time i will call hotel directly to verify certain things. Good location, front desk helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Utmärkt

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Buss utanför tog 15 min in till Manhattan. Gick ofta och kostade bara ca 7 dollar tur och retur. Bra frukost och mycket trevlig personal. Trevlig miljö.kan klart rekommendera detta hotell och åker gärna dit igen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good stay. A couple of very minor issues.

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good overnight stay. The bathroom was a little dated but everything else ok. The parking wasnt too clear and there didnt seem to be a great deal of it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Bryan, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your business and apologize if the parking was not explained to you clearly. There is a four story, covered parking deck, directly behind the hotel. We hope to better serve you in the future should your travels bring you back to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

很好的酒店,喜欢Marriott

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
去纽约游玩,没有选择曼哈顿市区的酒店。相比较而言,这家酒店比市区的性价比高太多了。首先酒店的地理位置不错,找起来很容易,过隧道就可以到曼哈顿,只是隧道比较堵车。如其他评论所说,酒店旁边就是公交,直接坐公交去曼哈顿port authority总站非常方便,可以跟酒店前台要一张公交车的时刻表,总的来说,时间还是比较准的;酒店旁边步行范围内可以去山姆沃尔玛,还有几家不错的餐厅,所以总的来说很方便;其次,酒店的工作人员非常热情友好,前台的几个工作人员态度都非常好,而且helpful;酒店餐厅的早餐很好吃,也给我们留下很好的印象;此外,酒店也有guest laundry,可以自助洗衣干衣,且价钱非常便宜。这次的美国之行,几家marriott酒店都给我们留下不错的印象,以后去美国旅行会尽量选择marriott.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for Met Life

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Having elevator issues but other than that was fine. Nice location right off turnpike and close to Met Life