Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
I chose this hotel for its proximity to the Izod Center, and was not disappointed - it was 5-minute drive, but yet it was in a shopping center amid lots of great restaurants !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for Met Life

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Having elevator issues but other than that was fine. Nice location right off turnpike and close to Met Life
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Ac didn't work well in room. Also constant problems with tv remote. Construction being done outside constant jack hammer. Staff were terrific, extremely helpful and friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2014 by Bryan, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback from your recent stay with us. I apologize for the inconveniences you had with the A/C unit and remote in your room. We are currently upgrading our elevators and have pushed back our daily start time with the mechanics to avoid noise disturbances in the future. Thank you for your kind words about the staff and we hope to better serve you in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chadfrom Rochester, NY

Great people and great accomodations

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
From the friendliness of the staff to the cleanliness of the room this was a great hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sophie Thauvettefrom Quebec

Easy access to Manhattan

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect. If we go to New York City again, we will be staying at Courtyard by Marriot Secaucus Meadowland.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location between airport and night life

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoy staying closer to the Meadowlands area but need to be able to get to TEB quickly. The Courtyard serves both purposes and gives me the Marriott experience I expect. Thanks again
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jaya Bandaru

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Betty C.from Georgia

steps away from transit to New York

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The area and location of hotel was very good. Restaurants just around the corner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com