Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Was very pleased with hotel. Staff was exceptionally friendly and very helpful. Will definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
I chose this hotel for its proximity to the Izod Center, and was not disappointed - it was 5-minute drive, but yet it was in a shopping center amid lots of great restaurants !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for Met Life

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Having elevator issues but other than that was fine. Nice location right off turnpike and close to Met Life
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rheinhessen

Optimales Hotel für New York Aufenthalt

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Alley
Location: In Secaucus, METLIFE STADIUM i.d. Nähe, Jersey Garden Mall
Abholung durch Hotelshuttle am Secaucus-Bahnhof. Grosse Zimmer m. Queensize-Betten auch für 2 Erw. 2 Jugendl. geeignet. Frisch zubereitetes Frühstück m. Starbucks Kaffee. Hotel liegt optimal zwischen Manhattan und dem MetLife Stadium ( ca. 15 min. nach Manhattan, 7 min. Ins Stadion) in ruhiger Umgebung. Bushaltestelle nach Manh. direkt neben Hotel. Walgreens in Fussweite (5min.). 2 sehr gute Restaurants direkt dem Hotel angeschlossen. Hotel ist rundrum sehr zu empfehlen. Taxitransport zum Newark Airport ca. 20 Min ( 60$) , zum Stadion (25$). Abstecher zur Jersey Garden Mall und dann mit dem Airportshuttle (6,50$) zum Airport (10 min.)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by faustofrom norwalk,ohio

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was good hotel and very good service
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Ac didn't work well in room. Also constant problems with tv remote. Construction being done outside constant jack hammer. Staff were terrific, extremely helpful and friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2014 by Bryan, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback from your recent stay with us. I apologize for the inconveniences you had with the A/C unit and remote in your room. We are currently upgrading our elevators and have pushed back our daily start time with the mechanics to avoid noise disturbances in the future. Thank you for your kind words about the staff and we hope to better serve you in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chadfrom Rochester, NY

Great people and great accomodations

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
From the friendliness of the staff to the cleanliness of the room this was a great hotel!