Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom d

Nice close to New York city

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Parking was an asset.Found accommodation to be convenient for my needs.Staff very friendly.Would recommend this area to others.However,rooms are poorly insulated for noise.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Business event

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Hotel old and not clean. Maid service was awful. Hardly cleaned the room. Didnt vacuum or clean services. Trash not emptied and asked many times for additional towels as we had 4 in the room. Each day they didn't put enough towels in room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by shuo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Allisonfrom Jersey City

love this place

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
first time stay, and i loved it! Friendly staff, clean hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lisafrom PA

Fun trip to NYC

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
The staff is wonderful, polite and very helpful. The location is the best for catching a bus to NYC. This is the second time I have stayed here and will do it again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by danifrom Toronto

Good choice

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room clean, all good except no hot water... Maybe cause we are staying at the last floor, 7th..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jenfrom Lincoln park,nj

Ok

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Was happy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hôtel very Easy to get to NY

Posted Jan 2, 2015
The hotel staff were so gréât Nice hotel. Very Clean Quiet at night and 15 minute bus ride to Time square I Will come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dellafrom Texas

Girls trip to N Y

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay the staff was so helpful. The shuttle service was the best ever both young men helped us even looked up addresses and wrote notes on the map. We took the train to New York each day. Your help made our trip awesome. Thanks we will do it again and will choose this Courtyard by Marriott.