Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Business event

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Hotel old and not clean. Maid service was awful. Hardly cleaned the room. Didnt vacuum or clean services. Trash not emptied and asked many times for additional towels as we had 4 in the room. Each day they didn't put enough towels in room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hôtel very Easy to get to NY

Posted Jan 2, 2015
The hotel staff were so gréât Nice hotel. Very Clean Quiet at night and 15 minute bus ride to Time square I Will come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dellafrom Texas

Girls trip to N Y

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay the staff was so helpful. The shuttle service was the best ever both young men helped us even looked up addresses and wrote notes on the map. We took the train to New York each day. Your help made our trip awesome. Thanks we will do it again and will choose this Courtyard by Marriott.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tasos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brucefrom Orlando

Great location

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location with a gym in the hotel and LA Fitness next door. There is a wal-mart around the corner from the hotel. There is also an Outback Steakhouse and Carrabbas nearby. The bus stop is across the street that takes you to the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maximefrom Quebec

Amazing stay.

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing service. The shuttle is fantastic. We were a group of 6 adults and 2 babys and the team was lovely with us. Bus is 2 minutes away and bring you directly in manhattan for 8$ roundtrip by day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Was very pleased with hotel. Staff was exceptionally friendly and very helpful. Will definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by JUDY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
I chose this hotel for its proximity to the Izod Center, and was not disappointed - it was 5-minute drive, but yet it was in a shopping center amid lots of great restaurants !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com