Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hôtel very Easy to get to NY

Posted Jan 2, 2015
The hotel staff were so gréât Nice hotel. Very Clean Quiet at night and 15 minute bus ride to Time square I Will come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Was very pleased with hotel. Staff was exceptionally friendly and very helpful. Will definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by JUDY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
I chose this hotel for its proximity to the Izod Center, and was not disappointed - it was 5-minute drive, but yet it was in a shopping center amid lots of great restaurants !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brunofrom Lachine, Québec

Weekend à New York - octobre 2014

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons passé le weekend de l'Action de Grace à cet hôtel pour visiter New York. Nous prenions l'autobus à 1 minute de l'hôtel et nous amenait à Port Authority directement sur TimeSquare. La préposée à l'accueil de l'hôtel nous avait très bien expliqué. Déjeûner à l'hôtel bien ordinaire. Starbuck à l'entrée, bon pour le café du matin. Beaucoup de petits cafés et bistros à proximité, très bien. Nous retournerons à cet hôtel lors de notre prochain voyage à New York c'est certain. Nous avons bien aimé.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

MetLife to see the Giants/Falcons game

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was ok. There was nothing i requested. My confirmation said rollaway and breakfast for two. None of these services were available to us as printed on my confirmation. It was embarrassing for my husband and son to be turned away for breakfast. The internet did not work at all in our hotel room and we paid for bus to time square and that never showed up. We went to see the Giants play so that was great as far as the location. Next time i will call hotel directly to verify certain things. Good location, front desk helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Utmärkt

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Buss utanför tog 15 min in till Manhattan. Gick ofta och kostade bara ca 7 dollar tur och retur. Bra frukost och mycket trevlig personal. Trevlig miljö.kan klart rekommendera detta hotell och åker gärna dit igen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good stay. A couple of very minor issues.

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good overnight stay. The bathroom was a little dated but everything else ok. The parking wasnt too clear and there didnt seem to be a great deal of it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Bryan, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your business and apologize if the parking was not explained to you clearly. There is a four story, covered parking deck, directly behind the hotel. We hope to better serve you in the future should your travels bring you back to the area.