Ratings based on 551 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom montreal

Pres metro

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Piscine
Cons: Plus d'informations sur le transport en commun de la part du personnel de l'hotel (horaires, itinéraire, etc.).
Location: Métro pour le WTC Memorial, et New York
Plus - Pres du metro, chambres confortable, propes, silencieuses, piscine etc. Moins - Une surchage de 22$US pour le stationnement, et personnel du transport en commun qui donne systématiquement des instructions erronées.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york ny

Nice hotel right next to path entrance.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
This hotel was very clean. It's located right next to the path entrance which made traveling into the city very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Staff

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: The staff was awesome!
Cons: N/A
Location: The hotel is right next to the PATH that takes you into New York City and is right across from a mall.
This was our first time in New York and we couldn't have picked a better hotel. The price was perfect, the location was great, and the staff was amazing!!! They could''t have been more helpful. We definitely recommend this hotel!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Silver Spring, MD

Convenient to Manhattan; no parking cost/woes

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Rooms were very quiet; didn't hear other guests in the morning
Location: Next door to PATH into Manhattan - best feature/location.
For a quick 24 hour visit with a train trip into Manhattan for a Madison Square Garden event, couldn't beat the convenience and lack of parking hassles and cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bordentown, NJ

Very close to the PATH station.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: It was clean, open, and the room was spacious, especially for the location.
Cons: The staff was a little slow, ESPECIALLY the valet. The whole valet system should be done away with, in my opinion.
Location: Lots of places to eat nearby, little shops, and a lovely view of the Manhattan skyline. You can take the PATH train to NYC, also.
The hotel itself was beautiful, updated, and very comfortable. Perfect location for staying out of the city, but close enough so that going in is far from a hassle. And, free wifi. For the price, you can't beat it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2015
The hotel was right beside the train into NYC and it was just $5.50 for a two way trip. The staff were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

visiting family

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was very comfortable, convienient and hospitable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angelfrom Jersey City

Get another hotel.... not this one

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
NO room service. I had to go downstairs, order my food, wait for it, then go get it myself. I might as well just made my own food or brought me a picnic basket from home. Yet a sports team in high school has their OWN continental breakfast. You don't have to worry me coming to stay there anymore and no I will not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by John, Hotel Management
Dear Angel, Thank you for letting us know about your experience at our hotel during your recent visit. We do not provide room service at our hotel, as a convenience to our guests we do provide to go service. We are sorry that we did not meet your expectations. We value your business and hope you will stay with us in the near future. Sincerely, John Rojan General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jifrom NY

Exceptional experience

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Exceptional stay. I was extremely pleased with the room. The room was clean, well designed, and quiet. The only disappointment was the view from the hotel, which was the parking lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com