Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel i have ever stayed, please stay away.

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: In City and close to all restaurants. Parking area available.
Worst hotel i have ever stayed, please stay away. Not clean No elevator No proper response Very old Microwave oven in rooms No microwave in Breakfast area. No proper breakfast Bad A/C in rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2015
good for one night stay. close to Manhattan and airports.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by laura from Brooklyn NY

not too happy

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
It wasn't the best.. Construction was going on n I was staying next to some ppl who made alot of noise..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Darnell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Edward from Massachusetts

Overall, I was happy with the accomodations

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels
I was pleasantly surprised when I finally reached the hotel. The hotel is dated, but very clean. The bathroom in our room had been recently renovated, but not the rest of the room. Had a 40 inches plus flat screen satellite tv. As in many hotels the clicker didn't work very well, but that's a minor inconvenience to me. Definitely worth the price paid. The road its on is very busy, and hard to get to if you don't know the area(we didn't.)But the hotel was small, and they had a continental breakfast, and a working vending area. Overall I was happy with the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dirty and smelly

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Floors were filthy. 1st checked in to dirty room. Nasty odor throughout building
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nothing special

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
relatively clean nice to put your head down
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Dhanagopal from 01752

Full of noise un-controlled

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
Full noise with no clean room.services is very poor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to bus to manhattan. free parking

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: location, large free parking, and always fresh croissants for breakfast.
Cons: new tv's, better cleaning, new carpet.
Location: close to bus to manhattan. ask front desk for map with directions. bus is going every 7 minutes and U need to walk 5 minutes. cost 3$ one way.
I stayed like year ago, and room wasn't clean this time like year ago. they don't use a/c on hallway so in summer makes like 90 degrees in building. but a/c in the room perfect. old tv's no flat screens :(
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel in New Jersey

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Gratis Wlan
Cons: Mehr Tische im Frühstücksbereich
Location: New Jersey. Nach New York City gehen mit Bus oder Bahn.
Zimmer war okay und groß, aber vom Frühstück sollte man nicht zu viel erwarten.