Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec

Hotel près de Manhattan

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Location: Manhattan par bus. À proximité de cinéma, Walmart, et resto.
Décevant. Très loin de ce que l'on s'attendait. Cependant, le personnel fait ce qu'il peut pour être à son meilleur. Pour 20$ de plus par nuit on aurait pu avoir un hôtel tout près et de beaucoup supérieur, mais on ne connaissait pas beaucoup les environs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2015
Dirty, uncofortable hotel. Staff was not friendly either. Will never stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that your room was not properly cleaned upon your arrival. I discussed your comments with the team, and we are coaching our staff to make sure rooms are inspected to our company’s high standards moving forward. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2015
Good area, Friendly staff, very close from New York City.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spfld ma

I loved it

Posted Apr 21, 2015
The staff were so friendly and helpful. Bus line to NYC! Hotel was so clean and I can't wait to return!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Disappointed

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: The night front desk gentleman was very nice and pleasant. The morning person not so much! Was very dry and straight to the point.
Cons: Cleanliness of hotel in general
Location: Lots of restaurants
Room was in ok shape. Hotel in general wasn't that clean. Sheet felt like you were sleeping on garbage bags. Breakfast was horrible!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by philip from South Lake Tahoe

Pretty basic....

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for five nights for a conference at Meadowlands Expo. Walking distance, which is nice. I found the service to be pretty close to non existent, which I guess is how these places work. Bed was not great, and the fold out couch was horrible to try to sleep on. Not the worst place I've stayed by a long shot, but I'll not be returning
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2015
It was good experience but no one is clean the room also the breakfast is cupcakes and coffee
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CARLOS E from Ribeirão Preto - SP

Ferias

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
Chegamos e não tinha nenhum utensilio não quarto, falamos na recepção e providenciaram na hora todos os utensílios necessários de cozinha e uma torradeira, a agua demora um pouco para esquentar mas esquenta, a limpeza é semanal então não espere toalhas limpas todos os dias, localização para ir a New York perfeita, metro e ônibus na porta e de carro perto do túnel Lincon, ao lado do WalMart e alguns restaurantes, quarto pequeno, ficamos apertados com 6 malas e uma criança dormindo no sofá cama que o colchão é bem fino....mas pelo custo comparado a Manhatan da para aceitar e voltar novamente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels