Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Hotel was good. decent service. Room was clean. Good amenities. Free parking.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom philadelphia pa

Horrible Experiance under construction. Over charg

Posted Mar 23, 2015
First off I was over charged from the moment I checked in and have still not yet to see my money back. I was told "it's in case you want beer or wine or food in the morning"! Who charges before you even get to the room?? Then we are told our room is not ready and instead of upgrading we are placed in a hallway under construction. What a mess. There was dust and noise with a view of a wall from the window. I asked the from desk attendant whom replied "they should be done soon". Well gee that helps. There is a loud and popular Mexican resturabt/club in the parking lot which is annoying to park unless you park early. So the ONLY good thing was the hotels location to our venue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom phila pa

Very nice hotel for the price!!

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Lisbeth & Donna were extremely curteous & friendly. Very nice hotel! Beautiful modern lobby / sitting area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hopatcong, NJ

B-day overnighter!

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: Location!!!!
Cons: nothing
Location: Shopping and restaurants
Decided to celebrate my b-day at Mamajuana Cafe directly in front of hotel. DIdn't feel like having to drive all the way home, it was the perfect plan!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good experience again, we will be back

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Once again we had a very nice experience at this hotel! As always the staff is friendly and helpful, and the room is exceptionally clean and odorless. We had breakfast at the hotel both days which was good, and we had a quick dinner there as well one night, which served the purpose fine considering that not very many people dine there. The only thing I didn't like was that our room was right behind the elevator and we could hear it through the walls--I suppose this is probably because we got a lower price through Hotels.com. But not many people go up and down during sleeping hours so it wasn't too bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great hotel- missed the swimming pool but expect that the improvements will be worth the wait!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kellyfrom Pittsburgh

Lovely hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Really wonderful hotel with excellent staff. Breakfast was great, a little disappointed that the pool was closed but that is a short term problem while it is being redone. Location is great for shopping and trips to the city but it is a little difficult to locate with gps. Once you do it a few times it isn't too bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

hotel excelente

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel excelente, muito limpo e pessoal atencioso, belo cafe da manha perto do centro cerca de 15 minutos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester, NY

Beautiful hotel at a great price!

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, super comfy beds and pillows.
Cons: Have a shuttle to the train station.
Location: Close to bus and train stations for access to NYC.
We booked this hotel for a quick girls weekend to see The Last Ship on Broadway. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel lobby is beautiful and clean. The room was so clean and open. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to NYC and will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com