Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Great experience and great location. Really close to NYC !!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Need improvement

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Bed was a little wore down. Missing a few complementary items like, toothpaste, toothbrush, comb, drinks in fridge. Other than that, everything else is nice and close to plaza.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Great hotel. Next time we will stay again there

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Hotel peopleare professional and willing to help. Bus stop is very closed Better than staying in Manhattan
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monterrey, Mexico

Excelente

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: La ubicación, la amplitud de las habitaciones, la ambientación y el personal.
Cons: Dificilmente
Location: Muy accesible para llegar al Centro de Manhattan. Muy afortunado tener cerca Walmart, Marshalls y Sams
Desde mi llegada fui atendido muy atentamente por el recepcionista. Me informó todo lo que necesitaba saber para moverme en el área de NJ y NY. Utilicé el servicio de Shuttle para visitar Marshalls. En el restaurante fui atendido por David y por Maria, un mexicano y una colombiana que brindan un servicio de extremacalidad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eileen from Kalamazoo

Meadowlands

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Ok... Did not spend much time in hotel. Great location in the Meadowlands.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brooke from Manchester, CT

Great Holiday Inn

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Loved the hotel! Hated the parking but not enough to keep me away. Just wish I didn't have to walk so far. I will be back for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels