Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Bus stop for manhatta and some restaurants are close, so useful for visiting to NY.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Great hotel, great location, easy access to the city and to Met Life stadium.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to NYC

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Location: Shopping and some restaurants right next to the hotel.
Nice hotel - near train station and bus to New York. They provide a free shuttle to the train station and the bus to the city has a stop right near the hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ignaziofrom Montréal

Séjour en famille à NYC

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons séjourné 3 nuits fin août 2014 avec nos 2 enfants de 4 et 2 ans. L'accès à l'hôtel était très aisé. L'hôtel est impeccable avec un beau lobby où l'on retrouve un petit coin de dépannage (boissons, chips, aspirine...). La chambre était propre, assez spacieuse avec Tv, micro-ondes, cafetière. La situation de l'hôtel est parfaite : parking gratuit face à l'hôtel, arrêt de la ligne 320 en direction de NYC au pieds de l'hôtel (7,90$ le billet aller-retour direction Times Square en 15 min maximum).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mimifrom Montreal

Perfect location.

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was nice. Big and clean. Bed was so comfy. Bathroom nice. Price a little high. Close to many restaurant. Easy to go to Manhattan. Bus stop 320 is right off the hotel. Run every 15 mins. My boyfriend and I were happy to stay here. We came to see car show in the meadowland convention hall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lyfrom Montreal

Super hôtel, bien situé par rapport à new york

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel paisible dans un quartier de commerce, super bien situé par rapport à new york, service d'autobus juste en face de l'hôtel pour se rendre très rapidement à new york et pour pas cher (6.95$) aller-retour, starbuck dans l'hôtel, chambre propre, on reviendrons c'est certain!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marlesafrom Alabama

We'd stay here again! Loved it!!

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you can't stay in Time Square, this is the next best thing...and for literally half the price!! The bus stop in front of the hotel made it super easy to get into the city...only about 15 - 20 minutes. Hotel & staff were super nice and always helpful. We loved the little neighborhood where the hotel was located...a nice peaceful getaway after being in the city all day. We'd definitely stay here again. You won't be disappointed!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by chaitanyafrom medina

vacation in Holiday inn

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I liked it and would recommend to others