Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Need improvement

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Bed was a little wore down. Missing a few complementary items like, toothpaste, toothbrush, comb, drinks in fridge. Other than that, everything else is nice and close to plaza.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Great hotel. Next time we will stay again there

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Hotel peopleare professional and willing to help. Bus stop is very closed Better than staying in Manhattan
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monterrey, Mexico

Excelente

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: La ubicación, la amplitud de las habitaciones, la ambientación y el personal.
Cons: Dificilmente
Location: Muy accesible para llegar al Centro de Manhattan. Muy afortunado tener cerca Walmart, Marshalls y Sams
Desde mi llegada fui atendido muy atentamente por el recepcionista. Me informó todo lo que necesitaba saber para moverme en el área de NJ y NY. Utilicé el servicio de Shuttle para visitar Marshalls. En el restaurante fui atendido por David y por Maria, un mexicano y una colombiana que brindan un servicio de extremacalidad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mildred from Bethlehem PA

AMTC Launch wknd

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed there for our daughters talent extensive weekend conference, room was ready early, free parking was great and right next to hotel, room was clean and beds very comfortable, really enjoyed the constant fan w heat setting, helped keep everyone sleep after a busy day. We hate it when the AC shuts on and off during the night. A lot of restaurants, cafes, coffee places walking distance and the Starbucks in the hotel was nice. Even a walmart a short drive away. Will def stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Julius

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pricey dump

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
Too pricey for the condition of the hotel. Service was terrible and the rooms were small heat didn't work properly and the beds are very old. I will never stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by marcelo from CAMPINAS

FALTA DE LUZ

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
BOA ESTADIA, PENA QUE FALTOU ENERGIA NO DIA 10/01 LOGO PELA MANHÃ, TIVEMOS QUE DESCER AS ESCADAS COM AS MALAS E TOMAR CAFÉ NO ESCURO.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Fernando from Buenos Aires

Hotel sumamente recomendable.

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel es bueno en precio y calidad en bus estas a una parada de manhaatan, seria algo asi como 10 minutos a un precio de 3.5 dolares. el hotel es bueno con buenas habitaciones amplias y cama comoda tambien posee heladeras importante por si necesitas guardar algo. en lineas generales es seguro.