Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by marcelofrom CAMPINAS

FALTA DE LUZ

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
BOA ESTADIA, PENA QUE FALTOU ENERGIA NO DIA 10/01 LOGO PELA MANHÃ, TIVEMOS QUE DESCER AS ESCADAS COM AS MALAS E TOMAR CAFÉ NO ESCURO.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Fernandofrom Buenos Aires

Hotel sumamente recomendable.

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
El hotel es bueno en precio y calidad en bus estas a una parada de manhaatan, seria algo asi como 10 minutos a un precio de 3.5 dolares. el hotel es bueno con buenas habitaciones amplias y cama comoda tambien posee heladeras importante por si necesitas guardar algo. en lineas generales es seguro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul Kirby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sandyfrom Sao Paulo

bem localizado

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
hotel muito bom e muito bem localizado. Quartos limpos e confortáveis. Não possui cofre nos quartos isso é algo que poderiam melhorar. Também o café da manhã não está incluso, pelo menos para quem compra pelo hotéis.com. Vimos outras pessoas com voucher de café da manhã que haviam feito suas reservas por outro app. O custo do cafe da manhã é de U$14,95 por pessoa, então vale a pena pesquisar em outros sites e app antes de fazer sua reserva. O hotel, no geral é muito bom e recomendamos. Há ponto de ônibus na frente do plaza e fica perto da estação de trem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Taketofrom USA

ホリデイインとハイアットプレイス

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
一昨年、昨年に宿泊したハイアットプレイスが満室だったため、今年はすぐ近くのホリデイインに3泊しましたので比較の口コミを書いてみます。 マンハッタン行きのバス停(320番)までは歩いて2-3分です。駐車場はハイアットプレイスと同じ駐車場でした。どちらもホリデイインの方が少し遠くなりますが大差ありません。 部屋の広さはハイアットプレイスの方が広く無料朝食も付いています。インターネットはどちらも無料です。部屋のテレビで「テレビジャパン」が見られるのはハイアットプレイスだけです。 個人的にはハイアットプレイスでもホリデイインでも快適に宿泊できました。 時期によって値段の変動が激しいので、次回はいずれか安いホテルを選択することになりそうです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Giants weekend

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
A great stay for a Giants game weekend. The only critical thing say is the room had a broken ottomon. All else was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tomohito

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Bus stop for manhatta and some restaurants are close, so useful for visiting to NY.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Katherinefrom Horseheads, NY

Two thumbs up!

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would highly recommemd staying at this hotel and I have every intention of staying there again the next time that I head to the city. Judy (the person that responds to all of the negative reviews) was actually the one to greet us upon arrival. She was friendly, professional, and very helpful! Our room was clean and comfortable and the only reason that I couldnt give 5 perfect stars is because the finish of the tub was peeling a little bit (which didnt bother me in the least but i can see how it could deter other travelers) and the heating system smelled very dusty and could probably use a cleaning. The hotel has a Starbucks in the lobby (great for a coffee addict like myself) and is extremely close to the bus line which made getting into the city very easy!