Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Bus stop for manhatta and some restaurants are close, so useful for visiting to NY.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Didifrom Montreal

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect destination if you're going into New York, complimentary shuttle service to train station, no hassle, no worry about traffic or parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Great hotel, great location, easy access to the city and to Met Life stadium.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom upstate ny

never again

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will never stay at this hotel again. Nasty room, stained furniture and carpet, made me feel icked out because that was what I could see. Exterior appearance was nice, as was main lobby and restaurant. Staff was friendly and helpful, and it was a great deal for the location, but from now on I will shell out the dough for a much nicer room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Louis Mankofrom Meadowlands

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was enjoyable the due to Quality of service . I recommend the Breakfast package. The NJ 320 bus system, to the City of NY, just minutes away. I would highly recommend this Hotel location. The staff was very friendly and helpful with directions and advice of the area and the City of New York. I was very pleased with the overall Cleanliness of the hotel and my room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to NYC

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Location: Shopping and some restaurants right next to the hotel.
Nice hotel - near train station and bus to New York. They provide a free shuttle to the train station and the bus to the city has a stop right near the hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ignaziofrom Montréal

Séjour en famille à NYC

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons séjourné 3 nuits fin août 2014 avec nos 2 enfants de 4 et 2 ans. L'accès à l'hôtel était très aisé. L'hôtel est impeccable avec un beau lobby où l'on retrouve un petit coin de dépannage (boissons, chips, aspirine...). La chambre était propre, assez spacieuse avec Tv, micro-ondes, cafetière. La situation de l'hôtel est parfaite : parking gratuit face à l'hôtel, arrêt de la ligne 320 en direction de NYC au pieds de l'hôtel (7,90$ le billet aller-retour direction Times Square en 15 min maximum).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mimifrom Montreal

Perfect location.

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was nice. Big and clean. Bed was so comfy. Bathroom nice. Price a little high. Close to many restaurant. Easy to go to Manhattan. Bus stop 320 is right off the hotel. Run every 15 mins. My boyfriend and I were happy to stay here. We came to see car show in the meadowland convention hall.