Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Great hotel, great location, easy access to the city and to Met Life stadium.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to NYC

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Location: Shopping and some restaurants right next to the hotel.
Nice hotel - near train station and bus to New York. They provide a free shuttle to the train station and the bus to the city has a stop right near the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marlesafrom Alabama

We'd stay here again! Loved it!!

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you can't stay in Time Square, this is the next best thing...and for literally half the price!! The bus stop in front of the hotel made it super easy to get into the city...only about 15 - 20 minutes. Hotel & staff were super nice and always helpful. We loved the little neighborhood where the hotel was located...a nice peaceful getaway after being in the city all day. We'd definitely stay here again. You won't be disappointed!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by chaitanyafrom medina

vacation in Holiday inn

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I liked it and would recommend to others
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by John

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It said the parking was included it which meant park almost two blocks away on the third floor because if want it valet parking it will cost $18 anyway first and last time and the bathroom floor had hair we had to request a clean up
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yates J.from North Carolina

Great Way to Access the City

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here because we didn't want to drive into NYC. This hotel was right by a bus stop that could take you right into the city through the Lincoln Tunnel. Got there in 15 minutes at the Port Authority Terminal at 42nd street. Hotel was very nice and in a pretty good area. Walmart and Sam's were right down the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Close to bus stop

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, it was a good experience. Enjoyed the hotel a lot as it was a short walk away from the bus stop. It is a good spot if you don't mind a 30-60 min bus ride every morning. The staff were very helpful and were very nice. The rooms were clean minus the few dead flies on the window sills, but overall it is a good experience and would recommend this hotel to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JTfrom MTL

Great location! Nice staff.

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Cons: Getting the right number of towels per guest in the room
Only issue is number of towels per guest in the room. Given we were 4 guests in the room, we would always get only 2-3 bath towels, 2-3 hand towels, and 2-3 face towels. Example 3 bath towels with 2 hand towels and 2 face towels, or 2 bath towels with 3 hand towels and 2 face towels, etc. even though we asked for the right number of towel sets. Otherwise, place was a great place to stay at for visiting NYC.