Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JT from MTL

Great location! Nice staff.

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Cons: Getting the right number of towels per guest in the room
Only issue is number of towels per guest in the room. Given we were 4 guests in the room, we would always get only 2-3 bath towels, 2-3 hand towels, and 2-3 face towels. Example 3 bath towels with 2 hand towels and 2 face towels, or 2 bath towels with 3 hand towels and 2 face towels, etc. even though we asked for the right number of towel sets. Otherwise, place was a great place to stay at for visiting NYC.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Waleed from VA

Good hotel and location

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice staff and very helpful specially the shuttle to the train station driver
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by GT from New York, NY

Great stay and not so bad price!

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy access to the city. Had a great time. Lots of shops and restaurants around the area. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Need extended coffee hours

Posted May 5, 2014
Visiting from VA- Hotel was actually very nice, clean and comfortable. The meeting rooms were spacious and the room temps were comfortable. But the Starbucks cafe in the hotel closed after lunch so that afternoon cup that you crave was not easily acceptable. The dining was also closed on Sundays so you Gould not get a snalck. You could walk outside into the courtyard of shops and go around the corner to a full sized Starbucks or a sandwich shop but then you're late to your next meeting. Overall it was a nice stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jean from Toronto

Excellent experience!

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was really easy to find. It took us about 20 minutes to get to our hotel and the bus driver from port authority knows where Holiday Inn Secaucus was. Secaucus Junction is really close from the hotel which is 15 min. away from the city. I wanted to thank Daniel (Holiday Inn staff) who helped us get to the liberty and Brooklyn bridge. It was nice that they have Starbucks inside the hotel. Our room was cleaned when we came back from the city. I would totally come back again at the same hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Porsche Boy from Kuwait

Great hotel for trip to Manhattan on a budget.

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Had a great stay, rooms always kept clean. There was a snow storm that delayed all the flights .. Was given a free extended checkout time of 5pm that helped a lot since I was traveling with family plane was rescheduled to 9 pm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by m from kw

Good facilities around the hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2013
Great