Ratings based on 941 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fairport,NY

College visit and needed place to sleep

Posted Apr 20, 2015
We were visiting Stevens college with our daughter on Sunday. We arrived Saturday night and needed a place to stay. We made the reservation online that day and arrived to a very pleasant hotel. Staff was knowledgeable and friendly. Breakfast was a nice surprise as we were heading out for the day ahead. If my daughter goes to Stevens, we would stay here again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Courteous and helpful staff. Public transport into NYC right outside hotel. Breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom P

Great location. Perfect for family of 5!

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Tons of room for teens and the bus stop to NYC is right outside. Walk to shopping, movies and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Reasonably priced and comfortable

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Continental breaskfast, printing service, gallery room service, starbucks option, free parking.
Location: great places to eat nearby. we took the kids to red robin one night.
The hotel was nice and clean. Room size was perfect for 6 of us. The amenities offered weren't grand but definitely great. I loved the continental breakfast and the ability to print from a mobile device or personal computer. The room service options were great and the food was pretty tasty. I will definitely stay here again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Amazing Staff - Must Stay Hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: Loved the staff, room, breakfast, and location to the city.
Cons: I honestly can say that there was nothing to improve for us.
Location: There were plenty of restaurants to choose from in the area and other stores close by that allowed us to pick up items we forgot at home.
The hotel staff was amazing even when faced with problems at check-in, which were not caused by the hotel. They allowed us to check-in two hours early and helped us get to where we needed to go. I was unaware that they had a complimentary shuttle within 3 miles so that was an extra bonus. The location was perfect to New York and getting to and from the city was a breeze. The breakfast was wonderful and so were the hotel rooms. There was always hot water even with three of us in the room. I will definitely stay there again and recommend it to everyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Seanfrom Yonkers

nice!

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great hotel as expected. Only complaint was the heating unit rattled kinda loud..will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ziad Michel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Silviafrom California

This will be our hotel for all future visits!

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Loved loved the location. Walking distance to stores and bud pick up to the city was right out front.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jing

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com