Ratings based on 999 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best location for a hotel outside of NY

Posted May 25, 2015
Good location, bus stop to and from NY is right beside the Hotel. Breakfast is more than complimentary. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Close to Shopping and Restaurants

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: The $3-4 upcharge on bottled water
Location: restaurants and shopping mall
Nice Hotel Close to Shopping and Restaurants. Great staff. I only stayed 1 short night. The only complaints I had was the lack of vending machines and the $3-4 upcharge on bottled water. Also, I bought a $4 cookie from the front cafe' area that was harder than a brick.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2015
The hotel was very accessable to the New Jersey Transit bus system (right at the front door) so we were able to hop on an bus and be in New York in 20 minutes with very little expense. The litte kitchenette and separate seating area were an added bonus to the room's amenities. The breakfast was also excellent with a wide variety of hot and cold choices and every day was a different menu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Great location with restaurants within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fairport,NY

College visit and needed place to sleep

Posted Apr 20, 2015
We were visiting Stevens college with our daughter on Sunday. We arrived Saturday night and needed a place to stay. We made the reservation online that day and arrived to a very pleasant hotel. Staff was knowledgeable and friendly. Breakfast was a nice surprise as we were heading out for the day ahead. If my daughter goes to Stevens, we would stay here again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Courteous and helpful staff. Public transport into NYC right outside hotel. Breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom P

Great location. Perfect for family of 5!

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Tons of room for teens and the bus stop to NYC is right outside. Walk to shopping, movies and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Reasonably priced and comfortable

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Continental breaskfast, printing service, gallery room service, starbucks option, free parking.
Location: great places to eat nearby. we took the kids to red robin one night.
The hotel was nice and clean. Room size was perfect for 6 of us. The amenities offered weren't grand but definitely great. I loved the continental breakfast and the ability to print from a mobile device or personal computer. The room service options were great and the food was pretty tasty. I will definitely stay here again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rebeccahfrom Jersey City, NJ

birthday getaway

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a birthday getaway. It was very relaxing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamesfrom Manahawkin

Great Stay

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
The rooms are very big , very comfortable, great value for the money