Ratings based on 1,008 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laval, Québec

Très satisfait!

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: Chambre spacieuse. Personnel veut bien nous servir.
Cons: Navette de l'hotel allant New York :)
Personnel attentif. Chambre confortable et spacieuse. Navette ne va pas à New York mais autobus 320 à 3.95$ aller-retour par jour à 2 minutes de l'hôtel se rend au Terminal d'autobus Port Authority de New York. Déjeuner varié. Merci encore!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Para visitar New York

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Sus comodidades y buena presentación de sus habitaciones, además de una excelente ubicación cerca a Walmart, etc.
Cons: Si se tendría un servicio de buses sería excelente para visitar lugares de New Jersey.
Location: Por su ubicación, es un excelente hotel, pues tienes todo tipo de facilidades, Walmart, Sam Club, etc. Además la parada de autobús está en la esquina.
Excelente ubicación, pues tienes estacionamiento para dejar tu carro y parada de autobús (Línea 320) a 30 metros. Un excelente trato y las comodidades fueron las que indica su web. Si visitas New York, es mejor porque en Manhattan los parqueos son excesivamente caros y el tráfico es complicado.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Miami

Safe hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Comfy rooms
Cons: Noise of the elevators
Location: Nice place, close to everything
Excellent hotel!! No complains!! I would stay here again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, affordabile price, nice breakfast

Posted Jun 11, 2015
very good location, near bus stop, restaurant, cinema. Above of all complimentary breakfast really good in consider hotel grade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York city

Great stay/experience

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Cons: Build a swimming pool.
We stayed at this hotel on a Saturday night while on a trip to take our nieces to New York city for their first time. It was spotless everywhere, from the lobby to the dining area to our room; the staff was polite and helpful; the breakfast buffet was excellent with both cold and hot choices; the room was huge, with plenty of room for two queen beds, and a separate living room/work area; the bus into the city is literally right across the street from the hotel (less than 100 feet-$7.90 round trip); the hotel is in a very nice/safe area, with plenty of dining options and chain realtors, including Wal-Mart. The only draw back is that it does not have a swimming pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jersey

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: Le réceptionniste (Pedro) était accueillant. Le petit déjeuner copieux, mais il vaut mieux arriver tôt.
Cons: On aurait aimé avoir un lit-queen et un double (ou deux queen). L'ascenseur est long à arriver (au 8e étage), il devrait y en avoir 3 ou 4.
Location: Très bien situé pour prendre le bus pour New York, l'arrêt de l'autobus est juste en face.
Facile à trouver, bien situé, chambre spacieuse avec partie salon, mais lits petits (doubles).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Na

Posted Jun 3, 2015
We liked our stay at hitel, the only problem is breakfast time, its way to early, and bed size is soooooo small
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fishers, IN

Very clean/Good rate/Good Location

Posted May 29, 2015
Room was very clean, and hotel staff was friendly. Price was competitive compared to the other nearby hotels. Hotel didn't wow me in any way, but I was pleased with my stay. The only negative...I was told to park on the third level in the garage, which meant one flight down carrying my luggage. The second floor of the garage, which is where the entrance to the hotel is, had plenty of empty parking spaces. Not quite sure why they have their guests park on the third floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best location for a hotel outside of NY

Posted May 25, 2015
Good location, bus stop to and from NY is right beside the Hotel. Breakfast is more than complimentary. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Close to Shopping and Restaurants

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: The $3-4 upcharge on bottled water
Location: restaurants and shopping mall
Nice Hotel Close to Shopping and Restaurants. Great staff. I only stayed 1 short night. The only complaints I had was the lack of vending machines and the $3-4 upcharge on bottled water. Also, I bought a $4 cookie from the front cafe' area that was harder than a brick.