Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by monafrom Los angeles

great

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice big place, clean and comfy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Franciscofrom albany,ny

excellent

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice hotel ,the staff is so friendly! !! the suite was amazing,clean,comfortable, definitely i want back to that place!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good choice for family trip to New York

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
A good place to live in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hansolfrom Korea

overall good

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Actually I was worried about Jerseycity's safety. But at least this hostel was good. If I come back to jerseycity, I will be pleasure ti stay here
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Cozy hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2014
It is a nice cozy place in a quiet neighborhood the walk to the station is long but not bad at all; in the night, it looks rather lonely. Otherwise it is a goo alternative to staying in NY.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
very comfortable stay, not your typical hotel, it's a house that have been renovated on the top floor to give guests a room to lodge for the night or a few days. very nice owner. definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Room is clean and all facilities was great.I had a great visiting this B&B.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

JCB&B

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Desktop Computer in room. Extremely guest friendly. Low price, high value.
Very much like European B&Bs. Most guests are foreign.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tarek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Janus Juulfrom Copenhagen

Awesome place to stay

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice From the B & B you can be in towntown Manhatten 30 min. The room is very big. You have your own floor in a 3 floor building. So the hotel has only 3 rooms. Awesome.