Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Cozy hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2014
It is a nice cozy place in a quiet neighborhood the walk to the station is long but not bad at all; in the night, it looks rather lonely. Otherwise it is a goo alternative to staying in NY.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Room is clean and all facilities was great.I had a great visiting this B&B.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

JCB&B

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Desktop Computer in room. Extremely guest friendly. Low price, high value.
Very much like European B&Bs. Most guests are foreign.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Janus Juulfrom Copenhagen

Awesome place to stay

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice From the B & B you can be in towntown Manhatten 30 min. The room is very big. You have your own floor in a 3 floor building. So the hotel has only 3 rooms. Awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Srinivas Pavan Girifrom Detroit

Jersey city

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Samfrom Toronto

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lonny, Keisha, & Judy were great hosts and are very nice people. As well, I met some other good people who were staying there, one of the advantages of staying in a B&B.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the rate

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Good place for stay. Nice staff and owner is a great guy. Personal touch from the staff and owner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy place to stay

Posted Jun 29, 2014
This is a terrific hotel, very cozy, comfortable, convenient, and friendly. The owner is extremely nice and helpful. They cook breakfast as you prefer. I will stay there again next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tapan & Heather Ann Chatterjeefrom Bangalore, India

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great value for money. Peaceful and safe neighbourhood. Rooms comfortable. Bathroom a tad small but not a big deal. Lonnie (the owner) and Keisha (the caretaker) are very friendly and helpful and polite. It was great to have a nice hot breakfast of our choice cooked by Keisha before leaving the room each day. Would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a clean, convenient yet economical place to stay. Thanks Lonnie & Keisha. We will definitely come and stay with you again.