Ratings based on 1,102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
This hotel was okay. Just bothered me that the power went out one night and the fire alarm went off the next night, totally ruin my sleep!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel, but terrible stuff

Posted Jan 4, 2015
The nice thing about the hotel is the free breakfast which was great. The shuttle service sucks and the staff is not very professional. I would not stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lexington ky

Nice hotel for the price. Convenient to NYC trains

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Clean. Convenient to NYC trains. Good value. Breakfast satisfactory. Friendly helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Hampshire

Very close to the city

Posted Jan 3, 2015
The hotel, lobby, restaurant, staff & room all were lovely! My only complaint: there were someone's belongingsleft in one of the dressers, and the housekeepers forgot a bath mat for the second night. The flower towl upon arrival was adorable. Will stay there next year for sure! Perfect place to stay if you're going to see the ball drop in Times Square!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Secacus, NJ

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Good, rooms where clean but the beds a little to firm. Nice restraint and lounge.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didnt have hot water, and didn't clean the room.

Posted Jan 2, 2015
The first day we didn't have hot water and because of that we couldn't arrive on time for have breakfast so after to talk with the manager we ask him to serve our breakfast out of time because their fault, so he accepted. That same day when we get back to the hotel at 10 30 pm the house keeping didn't clean the room. So had to called to front desk to ask why and at the end they sent people to clean it. Never will be back to that hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Secaucus, NJ

NEVER AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Dec 17, 2014
The staff was unprofessional to begin with. The choice of words the staff at the front desk used was not warm or welcoming... I requested a king size room with a king size bed... When I reviewed it with staff, he got very defensive as I was given a room with a king size bed... The key to the room was never programmed.. Had to return to the desk to have it reprogrammed... The room was spacious carpet ratty, and the shower trickled.. Never again!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom NORTHERN, VA

JUST A PLACE TO LAY YOUR HEAD

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: it was close to the stadium.
I arrived early and was able to check in for before 3 pm. There is nothing spectatular about this hotel. If you are going for a game at Giants stadium and want to get there in less than 10 mins this is the place. No muss, No fuss.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Horrible service

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel fasilities are acceptable, however hotel service is horrible. One of the worst I've ever experienced. Will never come back again.