Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near NY

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Cons: facilities are a little old and breakfast should be improved
Location: shopping centers nearby
The hotel is located nearby NY. The No. 320 bus takes you to NY in 3 stops. Nice price in NY area with good service. The breakfast is ok. The facilities is recommended to upgrade.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Would be great if it had a decent breakfast.

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Location and ease for getting to and from NYC without having to drive into the city.
Cons: The free breakfast was horrible - poor quality foods. I would rather have fewer choices and better quality. Decent bagels would be nice
We were going to the Climate March in NYC and wanted a location for easy in, easy out of NYC
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable hotel close to Manhattan

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pro: 20 minutes to Manhattan with bus. Contra: Hotel need a renewal, breakfast is forgettable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Excelente hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Excelente ….................................................................................
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2014 by Katie Myers, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 star review. I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

You moved us!

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: ?
Cons: Your customer service
Location: ?
When we arrrived at the Meadowland hotel . We were told vy the front desk, that Expedia over booked this hotel. Then we were told to drive to hotel we never heard of. Extremely unaaceptable. We booked a certain hotel, you confirmed it, and then we were nver told until we arrived .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

it wasn't in NY

Posted Sep 19, 2014
the staff was great and accomodating. NJ smells
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2014 by Katie Myers, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving a review, we hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, Delaware

Great place for the $$

Posted Sep 19, 2014
This was a nice clean and comfortable hotel. It was in a nice area with a lot of restaurants. The only thing wrong was the name of the hotel was covered up on the building. Probably because they took over ffom a previous hotel chain. Very nice alternative to paying the price of staying in NYC. Also only 3 miles from train station.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2014 by Katie Myers, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I'm so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and found our location to be convenient for your travel needs. We hope to see you again during your next visit to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hastings England

Great place to stay.

Posted Sep 19, 2014
The hotel was a great place to stay a stones throw away from a bus that takes you in to NYC. The staff were friendly and very helpful and the room was clean and comfortable. The hotel is close to a large ammount of places to eat and a cinema.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2014 by Katie Myers, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I'm so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and found our location to be convenient for your travel needs. We hope to see you again during your next visit to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mussissauga, Canada.

Nice affordable, centrally located a Hotel.

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Good hotel to stay with Free breakfast, Wifi and parking. Bathrooms need a little attention and beds can be improved for more comfort too. Just across the Lincoln tunnel to newYork. Overall it's a hotel I would revisit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2014 by Katie Myers, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I'm so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and found our location to be convenient for your travel needs. We hope to see you again during your next visit to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, QC, Canada

Shopping!!!!

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Location. Free parking. Great wifi!
Cons: The breakfast. Not a great variety and it seemed difficult for them to supply all the people at once. Long wait for the waffle machine.
Location: Great malls in Secaucus, Paramus & Bergen.
Very nice hotel - easy access to NJ Transit bus which brings you into Manhattan. Only a 15 minute ride and you are in Times Square! Breakfast was not great, but enough to sustain you until lunch.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2014 by Katie Myers, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I'm so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and found our location to be convenient for your travel needs. We hope to see you again during your next visit to the area.