Ratings based on 1,240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NRW

ausreichendes Hotel mit guter Anbindung an NY

Posted May 24, 2015
Cons: Sauberkeit
Die Zimmer sind ausreichend groß, nur leider schon sehr in die Jahre gekommen. Die Sauberkeit lässt sehr zu wünschen übrig und unsere Anmerkung, dass der Spülkasten der Toilette ausläuft und auch der Hebel kaputt ist, wurde nicht weiter verfolgt. Sehr positiv war, das wir unser Gepäck vor dem regulären Check in und nach dem auschecken im Hotel unterstellen konnten. Der Bus nach NY fährt alle paar Minuten und die Fahrt dauert ca. 20 Minuten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Québec

Bien situé

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: Facilité pour aller à NYC
Cons: Plus de place pour déjeuner
Location: NYC
L'hôtel est juste en face de la navette pour aller à New York. Le petit déjeuner est excellent La chambre est confortable
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2015 by Katie Myers, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your feedback. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Gute Busverbindung nach NYC

Posted May 13, 2015
Waren 9 Nächte in diesem Hotel. Das Hotel ist etwas älter jedoch trotzdem zu empfehlen.Tägliche Reinigung der Zimmer, klimatisiert, Frühstück auch ok.Alles in allen ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2015 by Kaite, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your feedback. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again during your next visit to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfekte Lage

Posted May 11, 2015
Super Verkehrsanbindung, Busstop in 200m Entfernung, sehr hilfsbereites Personal, gute Einkaufs- und Gastronomiemöglichkeiten in der nahen Umgebung
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2015 by Katie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 star review. I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bünde

Gute Lage für New York City Besuch

Posted May 8, 2015
Das Hotel selbst fanden wir absolut in Ordnung. Es ist nicht mehr ganz neu, aber die Sauberkeit und das Frühstück waren echt okay! Die direkte Umgebung vom Hotel ist dank vieler Restaurants sehr gut. Vieles scheint sehr neu zu sein. Ein riesen Pluspunkt ist die klasse Busverbindung nach Manhattan! Wir konnten unseren Mietwagen am Hotel stehen lassen und täglich mit dem Bus, der fast direkt am Hotel losfährt, in ca 20 Minuten nach Manhattan fahren. Das klappte wunderbar! Wir würden es wieder buchen!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2015 by Katie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your feedback. I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again during your next visit to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business for the Week

Posted Apr 29, 2015
The hotel was about what I expected - the room was very nice, had a fridge, comfortable bed, and a nice desk space to get work done. The hotel staff are about as friendly as you can get - I really appreciated the staff. The hotel is right near 7-8 restaurants, the main highway, and a bus to NYC. Perfect for the price, easy access everywhere.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2015 by Katie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scotland

GREAT FOR NYC SIGHTSEEING

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Cons: Housekeeping could be improved, bed linen not changed in the week we were there, towels changed everyday tho.
Location: Walmart Bus stop Restaurants
Great hotel for the price, close to many restaurants and Walmart. NJ Transit bus-stop across the street to 42nd street.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2015 by Katie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your recent experience. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our location to be convenient. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel near stadium event.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
We were very comfortable and this room met all of our needs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2015 by Katie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent hotel experience. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
I have stayed in this hotel many times and have never been disappointed. The staff is always helpful and pleasant and Roberto is the best.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2015 by Katie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 star review. I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and will definitely pass along your compliments to Roberto. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

Nice hotel with easy access to NY city

Posted Apr 21, 2015
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Our rooms were clean, well stocked, and very comfortable. The hotel is conveniently located within walking distance of several restaurants and retail shops. Most importantly, there is a bus stop across the street that takes you to the Port Authority Terminal in New York....very easy to get around the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2015 by Katie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 star review. I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our location to be convenient for your travelling needs. We hope to see you again soon!