Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by FERNANDO from COLOMBIA

NICE FAMILY HOTEL

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Pros: SIZE OF SUITE FOR A FAMILY OF 5
Location: WITH A GPS YOU HAVE EVERYTHING YOU NEED, NEAR.
VERY NICE SUITE FOR A FAMILY, WELL LOCATED TO VISIT NY WHEN HAVING A CAR. IT HAS FREE GOOD PARKING
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rob from CT

Nice clean hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great all around. Very clean with exceptional service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jann&Dan from Sanfran

The rooms were very nice

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Commute wasnt too bad at all. Just remember to ask help from the dront desk. Thank you residence inn. We loves our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Exiles85 from London, England

Great stay

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay. Could not fault the hotel, had everything we needed and the staff were all very helpful. The free breakfast was really good, and set us up for the day nicely, and the 20 min bus ride into Times Square was easy and regular. Rommel was comfy with loads of space and a great shower, overall really happy and would stay again without question.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tom Rue from Boston

Great hotel but odd entrance

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed 4 nights, very conmfy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Atenas, Costa Rica

Clean, comfortable

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent room. Clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Iulian from Montreal

Excellent solution for visiting New York

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean hotel, looks and smells fresh and new; friendly service; bus stop for NY Port Authority across the street; very good breakfast buffet and, during weekdays, an excellent evening buffet amounting to a dinner. PS My daughters loved the rubber ducky in the bathroom, great personal touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by LMF from NJ

excellent hotel & close to meadowlands

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
hotel staff was excellent and helpful. the room was clean and comfortable. we would definitely stay at the Residence Inn again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nicole from New Jersey

Clean & Comfy!

Posted Aug 13, 2013
Location: We went to a concert a MetLife and were shuttled to and from the arena for $10/per person. It was extremely convenient.
Our room was beautiful and very clean. That means a lot coming from a neat freak! We had a king bed and full kitchen. The bed was extremely comfortable and the set up of the room was very nice. I also liked that it was off the beaten path and not in the middle of the craziness. They also had a great breakfast in the morning.