Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Cons: heated pool
Overall experience is good, hotel staff are friendly, room is neat and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Customer service was excellent! Nice pool/hot tub area. James was very helpful in giving directions to nearby places. The room was very comfortable and nicely decorated. Will definitely be staying here next time I visit the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Suvrojeetfrom India

Nice hotel with good stuff

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a plesent stay however the location of the hotel is not great and too far from NYC
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DH Leefrom Seoul

Good hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a good time with my family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ingonish, Nova Scotia

Nice Hotel and short bus ride to NYC

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Room size, free breakfast, proximity to Metlife Stadium and NJ Transit bus stop (to get to NYC)
Cons: Knowledge of front desk staff about local public transportation and attractions
Location: Metlife Stadium events, visit NYC, shopping
My wife and I recently stayed here because we were visiting NY/NJ for an Eminem & Rihanna concert at Metlife Stadium. We booked this hotel because of its close proximity to the stadium and were pleasantly surprised at what we got. We stayed in a Studio room that had a full kitchen (fridge, stove, sink, table, dishwasher, toaster, etc), a sectional that pulls out into a bed, and a very comfortable king size bed. This room exceeded all expectations of size, cleanliness, and decoration. The hotel has complimentary wifi that is easily accessed from both the lobby and rooms. It also includes a very large free breakfast that offers something for everyone. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone that needs a hotel near Metlife Stadium or who would like to visit NYC while being able to get away from the hustle and bustle of the city life for a relaxing evening!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Cons: The entrance could be more clearly marked as an "Entrance". It appears to be the back of the hotel.
Location: Perfect location for concert in MetLife Stadium. Very easy (but busy)
Stayed there for concert at MetLife. It was a bit confusing where to enter/exit. The room was quite nice; however, we had only booked for one night and check out was 12 noon and the maid attempted entry at 8am while we were still sleeping. Why, I am not too sure. The staff was certainly friendly enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada

Beautiful, clean hotel.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Everything! Also it is a short walk to the bus stop and the ride into the Port Authority in NYC takes only 15 minutes.
My family and I stayed here for three nights and thoroughly enjoyed it. We had a beautiful, 2 bedroom suite which was immaculate. The pool and hot tub were clean and well maintained. We were very impressed with the breakfast each morning. All of the staff from the front desk to cleaning staff and maintenance were very friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Upstate NY

Hotel stay

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Congenial and helpful staff. They went out of their way to ensure a good experience. Very pleased!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London UK

Very Good Hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Room size, amenities and friendly staff
Location: It is located in New Jersey about 15 minutes by bus from central New York.
The hotel is ideal if you wish to visit New York and don't wish to drive into the centre because it is well served by an efficient bus route. Free parking is available on site. Room was generous in size with good cooking facilities provided.