Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Nice enough for a place to stay

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Location: It is very conveniently near NYC. It's location right on Rt. 3 makes it easy to get to NY from the hotel, harder to get to the hotel from NY.
The hotel and room were clean enough, though the hotel is pretty well worn. The heater in the room could be turned cooler, but not off, so there was fan noise all night. The room was otherwise comfortable and clean. Decent breakfast comes with the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom g.

Localisation

Posted Dec 7, 2014
L'hôtel est très bien situé, près d'un arrêt d'autobus, pour se rendre à "midtown NYC". Bon rapport qualité-prix.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pay a little more and stay somewhere else

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: Close to bus route
Cons: Cleanliness!!!! at the very least
Location: Within walking distance of bus route however if you don't know the times and location of bus stop you will get little help from staff.
Staff spoke very little English Very few amenities Rooms were dirty Bedding and towels were yellow and of questionable cleanliness,carpets old and stained,bathroom counter fixed with duct tape No lobby,staff spoke to quests through a dirty window with a microphone Rooms advertised on outside of hotel at $59. per night,we paid over $100. per night
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2014
I wish they have coffee machine or a water fountain for guests. The room is spacious and staff are nice. Close to NJ transit bus station too. I think the area is safe and decent too.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom montreal, qc

Close to where you want to go

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Ok hotel for the price, dont expect too much, have seen cleaner, close to the stadium and the lincoln tunnel which is a big plus...not much more to be said about thid hotel, if you only need a place to sleep for a night i recommend it, dont expect any more
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by NYC travelerfrom PA

10 minute drive from Secaucus train junction

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed one night. Value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
the address of the hotel does not work if you use your GPS - it took me 30 minutes to find the hotel and I was only 10 minutes away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Manhattan and much cheaper

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Hotel was average, but it was clean n a block away from the express bus to Port Authority....much easier and cheaper than a park n ride!