Ratings based on 1,126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Island

good for an affordable place to sleep

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Cons: parking is horrible
Location: with 5 miles of NYC what more can you say
not much of a hotel but if you are looking for a cheep place to sleep with breakfast ( waffles juice coffee muffins ) then its a good deal
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel in this price

Posted Jan 23, 2015
It is nice hotel. Main problem is, very near to highway. you even not recognize that when you passed it. Surrounding are a is also not good. but in this price it is good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lyster

Très correct pour séjour à new york

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Il y a service de navette a prix abordable pour aller a NyC. Le seul point négatif c'est que le buffet a déjeuner est disponible de 6;00 am a 9:00 am. Même s'il y a des gens ils enlèvent tout a 9:10!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maziarfrom NM

Nice hotel, excelent location, minimal breakfast

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best location with super easy access to NYC. The hotel condition and comfort is flawless. However, the breakfast is so minimal, with bagel, waffle, cereal, toast with butter and jam. The juices are too much sweetened to drink. Coffee is available 24/7.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DENISEfrom Belo Horizonte

Bom custo benefício.

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Condições adequadas da hospedagem. Bom custo benefício.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, good price and close to Manhattam.

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel for a good price. Near some shopping and restaurants. Safe to walk even at night. Public vans every 10 minutes from an to Bus terminal in Manhattam, for 3 dolar price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vipinfrom New Delhi, India

Super 8

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you don't want to waste your money by paying heavy amount on hotel stay and wants to enjoy NYC trip just go and stay in Super 8. Best thing is its connectivity with NYC. Shuttle service provided by hotel is awesome, pay only $3 and you will be in city. Hotel staff is very co-operative and very supportive, they are there to help you only.I will definitely stay there again when i go there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel correct mais sans plus !

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Comme j'ai dit, c'était un hôtel correct... Les matelas sont vraiment pas confortable !! Mais le reste sa va, mais je resterais pas là 1 semaine... 2 nuits sa me semble en masse !
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

En seng at sove i.

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Udemærket og komfortabel seng. Morgenmaden bestod primært af sukker og hvedemel. Da døren til værelset ikke sluttede tæt stod valget mellem at tænde for gasvarmeren, så værelset var meget varmt eller fryse.