Ratings based on 798 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Location and staff
This hotel was in a perfect location to getting into New York. Easy to find. The hotel staff were always super helpful and very pleasant. They must get asked the same questions over and over all day but continued to answer with a smile on their face
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Nice stay

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Nice clean hotel. Easy to get to NYC by train and bus. Staff super helpfull. Large car park. To hard and costly to park in NYC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Salvador

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: location and price.
Cons: breakfast
Location: path, train and shopping centre
Nice hotel close to the path, you are in 15 minutes in Times Square!! Great location, amazing price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Guelph, On

very good deal overall

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: breakfast
Cons: facilities
The room was clean and breakfasts were fresh, close to Path, nice place to stay...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

Good for the price near NY

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: frienfly staff
Cons: more power outlet in room, elevator for luggage
overall good stay, close to mall and only 5 min walk to PATH
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from marietta,ga

Nice hotel for a short stay, centrally located

Posted Aug 14, 2014
We stayed 3 days while attending a function at the science museum. It was centrally located to the location and offered free parking and continental breakfast. Beware no elevators. My mom has knee problems and she struggled going up and down. Overall the value was excellent for a clean comfortable room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winston, GA

Nice hotel, no elevator, noisy location!

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: It was clean! Parking was free!
Hotel was ok, room was clean. No elevator and narrow stairs, so lighten your bags if your on the second floor. Next to the Holland Tunnel so be prepared to hear horns!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean!!!

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Location: It's so smart to stay in Jersey City....you save a good bit of money on the hotel fee and it's easy to get into NY from there!
This hotel is a short 10 min walk from Metro which takes you into Manhattan!! The whole place was very clean and it was great to be able to park for free!! It was quiet, of course we had the a/c unit on which drowned out the Holland tunnel traffic!! I would stay again and recommend it too!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel near the path train

Posted Jul 23, 2014
This hotel deserve better rating. No it is not new, but yes, the hotel is really clean et the staff is really nice. I will definitely get back there next time I will go in New York.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to NYC, Jersey City, and Hoboken.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
No frills, but a clean room with new furnishings. Easy access to PATH train to NYC (short walk during day, short taxi ride at night).