Ratings based on 514 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Srinivas

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Very good experience and i enjoyed a lot with my family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Trinidad

Excellent hotel with very good restaurant

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Helpful staff. Good room with enough space for three. Comfortable bed. Excellent breakfast and dinner. Walking distance to town. Good views over the marina. What more can one want - except a bath in the bathroom!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Shropshire

Great location with fa view

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Great hotel facing the marina and beach with great views. Food experience was great would highly recommend fish courses. Room was business class and comfortable with fantastic views. Staff very friendly and helpful and overall service was very good. Would definitely recommend and we will stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

adequate

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Best part is the Marina and sea and castle view. The hotel is soulless but fine if you like this type of design. A good location but poorly designed, the architect was obviously not one for balconies. Jersey has far better accommodation to offer at comparable prices. Would not return but it's fine if you are looking for a marginally more upmarket Travelodge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Amazing views of harbour , lovely bar and dining .

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Recommend the suites fabulous views , good amenities in room and all the extras included like movies for kids, breakfast , wifi and turndown service all welcome additions . Lovely position for morning run on beach , minutes from supermarket, cinema,Aqua splash and town centre and super places to eat in hotel or nearby . a perfect holiday retreat !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Guernsey

Perfect location excellent hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Our first time at the Radisson and certainly wont be our last. The location is perfect right on the waterfront with the harbour, beach, town and waterfront complex within a two minute walk. Everything about the hotel was excellent, lovely room and beautiful sea view. The staff were friendly and helpful. The only complaint is that the shower seemed like a tap and was not pleasant to use, the bar could perhaps use a bigger selection of beer. Other than that we cant recommend the Radisson enough, we shall see you next year!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Location is very good

Posted Apr 9, 2015
The hotel is in an excellent location and the room was huge. Our 1-year old was able to happily run around the room without bumping into things. Breakfast was alright. Nothing great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near to beach and center location

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Room's are excellent and Swimming sauna and Bar every thing is good and Staff are excellent
Room's are excellent and Swimming sauna and Bar every thing is good and Staff are excellent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom East Yorkshire

Ok stay

Posted Apr 2, 2015
For the cost the hotel was ok. Rooms smelled of smoke and reception staff not apologetic or enthusiastic about our request to change room. Did not come across any enthusiastic or particularly customer centric staff on reception but restaurant and cleaning staff pleasant and helpful. Breakfast good, wifi free and worked well. Bit of a hike into town but handy for cinema/Aqua Splash and Elizabeth Castle. Restaurant and bar prices very high so avoided that after day 1 and used nicer restaurants in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, Excellent location

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Hotel had everything we needed, quick check in, helpful staff, lovely pool.
Location: Aqua splash for kids and cineworld world across the road. Next to a lovely sandy beach and pretty bay plus just a short bus ride from many attractions
Situated on the lovely St Aubins Bay, it is 10 minutes walk to great eateries in Kensington place, to the bus station for easy travel around Jersey, and to the centre of St Helier. We will definitely stay here again!