Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Exeter

Honeymoon stay

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Great hotel in the centre of St Helier, staff very helpful and polite, rooms cleaned every day with towels replaced, we stayed in room 219 witch was very nice, the odd morning we were woken early by road noise, but not anything to complain about. Pool and Spa very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom HW

Stylish, friendly and well located

Posted Mar 10, 2015
We stayed at The Club for 3 nights and had a fabulous time. The staff were exceptionally friendy, the room was extremely comfortable and the food was amazing - from the delicious continental breakfast to a fantastic meal in the super chic restaurant. Only a few minutes walk into town too. Would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Guildford

The most comfortable room ever.

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Everything was just right, comfortable, discreet service,and great amenities.
Cons: Slightly more choice at breakfast eg. fresh tomatoes,olives,salads etc,
Location: Very near to the town centre, hard to find at first but locals were friendly and told us how to get to the hotel.
The hotel was everything I had hoped for and more, The room was large, very clean and the bed(and pillows} were so comfortable that I could have spent all weekend in bed! The bathroom was spacious and well equipped and everything worked as it should.Turndown was lovely, so discreet, bath towels replaced, fresh water by the bed AND homemade shortbread! Breakfast was more than adequate, the fresh fruit was delicious as was the coffee,, Most of all we enjoyed the spa,we swam every morning and the steam room was very therapeutic. Lastly, we ate in the Bohemia restaurant and although pricey,it was a delightful birthday experience. W e would love to come here again in the summer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

lovely relaxed stay

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: food, room, spa, pool
Cons: Breakfast
spa was great, restaurant excellent, room was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom hampshire

Central location!

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Location, rooms and comfort of the bed
Cons: Wi-if
This hotel is right in the centre of st helier. Whilst it does not have sea views it more than makes up for it with the comfort of the room. In respect of size and comfort bed is similar to those in many 5 star hotels. Very attentive service and despite the fact we had an early flight and could not check into our room guest services were very accommodating. Plus point us that there is plenty of parking (suits small cars though as approach very tight) . Spa is ok although small - only 4 people can fit in steam rooms at a time, likewise pool small but fir a weekend away more than sufficient. Only downside - wifi!!! Despite advert using as available connection us so poor unable to browse the net let Zlondon answer e-mails
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nottinghamshire, UK

Lovely hotel, well situated, ideal for relaxing

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: The location was handy, and the staff were fantastic and extremely helpful and courteous; in fact the staff make this hotel the place that it is.
Cons: Some features in the Spa were unavailable on several occasions, including the salt chamber and particularly the sauna. This should be improved.
Location: The location is in good proximity to the main shops, bars and restaurants in St Helier. You can walk from the bus station in about 10 minutes.
We booked the Club Hotel and Spa at short notice for a few days relaxing break and we were not disappointed. The hotel was situated in an excellent location, about 2 minutes walk from the main shopping streets in St Helier, and only about 10 minutes from Liberty Square and the harbour. We felt comfortable relaxing in the hotel at our complete leisure, knowing we also had good access to the various things to see and do in the area. We also made the most of the Spa facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stamford , Lincolnshire

Great friendly hotel close to town centre !

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Had a lovely stay here, great facilities, staff, bar staff very friendly and efficient ! Would stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nbg

Ruhiges Hotel in Stadtnähe

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Nähe zur Fußgängerzone
Cons: Spa ist nicht gut
Frühstück absolut täglich gleich - sonstiges Essen und Getränke sehr teuer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom London

Good location

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: The beds!
Cons: Can't think of anything!
Location: Plenty of nightlife just a few minutes stroll away. An abundance of restaurants and bars.
Good location in St Helier, but away from the noise of the square. Could do with better signage as the way in is a bit quirky and looks like goods entrance to begin with! But nevertheless, this hotel is wonderful! The majority of the staff were exceptionally helpful (front of house) and the bar man who served us on the outside terrace. Only stayed for one night and didn't sample the spa, pool or restaurant, but would do so when I return. The rooms were very clean, all with wonderful Elemis products. The beds were so comfortable, one of the best nights sleep I've had in a long time! I would recommend this hotel.