Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london.uk

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Helpful staff, and location
Cons: Informing customers need to have a credit card, a debit card will not do, for security purposes .Why a passport will not do? beats me.
did not like being thought of as a potential criminal rather than a guest by having to hand over £100 security against whatever, thus having £100 less to spend[ that expedia did not forewarn me of] BEFORE even being allowed to take up our stay at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Location: Very good position
The hotel is very clean and the breakfast was first class.We have stayed at the hotel three times
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Minimal but clean. Happy hour every day from 17:30-19:30. Free wine fruits and more - very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hyderabad, India

Value for money hotel

Posted May 21, 2015
Centrally located. Lot of restaurants around. Tour operators bring their buses / mini vans to the hotel doorstep. Clean linen. Only negative I can talk about - shower cubicle is too small, 2.5' x 2.5'
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Agripas

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Everything is ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
The Agripas hotel is in an excellent location that is very central. The rooms are very comfortable and accomodating. I had a good experience and would recommend the hotel to others. I was there for four nights and loved the accessibility to all shops surrounding.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LOREN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mattheus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lindau

Schönes Hotel in West-Jerusalem

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Das hilfsbereite Personal.
Location: Zu Fuß in die Altstadt zu laufen dauert in etwa 25min. Eine Straßenbahnhaltestelle ist aber 200m weiter in der Parallelstraße.
Wir haben sechs Nächte in Jerusalem in diesem Hotel übernachtet und Tagesausflüge mit einem Mietwagen gemacht bzw. Jerusalem besichtigt. Dafür war das Hotel gut geeignet. Wir würden dieses Hotel wieder buchen. Besonders hervorheben möchten wir das freundliche und hilfsbereite Personal. Egal wer an der Rezeption saß, unsere Fragen zu Routenplanung für Ausflüge, Restaurants, ... wurden immer sehr freundlich beantwortet. Da es unsere erste Israel-Reise war, haben wir uns durch diesen Rahmen sehr wohl gefühlt. Das Frühstücksbuffet wurde auf der Dachterasse des Hotels serviert. Dort hat man einen guten Blick über das Viertel. Das Essen selbst war sehr gut und abwechslungsreich.