Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Small room, but comfortable. Excellent location and great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Value, Great Location

Posted Jul 28, 2014
What a wonderful experience, a nice, newish comfortable room right in the heart of Jerusalem. The staff could not have been friendlier or more helpful. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrew from Sydney, Australia

Great modern hotel in the heart of the New City

Posted Jun 29, 2014
We had a great stay at this hotel. The staff were very friendly and provided us information and answered all our questions. Our room was nice, modern, and a good size. The location is perfect for the caf├ęs and bars around the New City, is close to the tram line and is only 10 minutes walk from the old city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from London

brilliant Place to Say

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: The staff were fantastic
Location: It is righting the centre of West Jerusalem and it is near a light railway stop but it is easy to walk to East Jerusalem and the Old city.
It was a pleasure to stay in this remarkably comfortable studio. I had an excellent room with a balcony over looking King George Street. It was well equipped, easy to cook and make meals a decent desk to work at and a lovely the shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal location, good value

Posted May 29, 2014
The hotel has an excellent location: less than 30 minutes walk to the Old City, lots of shopping and dining nearby, easy access to transportation to more distant points of interest. The hotel has a rather cramped feel (for example, there is almost no lobby) and could use some upgrading. Our room was small (as expected), with a comfortable queen bed, an efficient air conditioner, and a shower with lots of hot water (except for one day when it ran cold). The room was clean. Although the window in our room (which overlooked a busy street) had double glazing, a certain amount of street noise filtered through. The clerks at the reception desk spoke excellent English and were very helpful. Overall, the room was very good value for the cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ann from Miami, Fl

Great Value

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was perfect. Centrally located between the Old City and plenty of shopping and restaurants. The value was excellent. Room was very comfortable for 3 adults. Clean room, nice enclosed shower, friendly helpful staff. Not fancy, but we weren't looking for fancy! Would recommend this to economically concerned friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by vlad from california

very close proximity to everything

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
very friendly staff and pretty good hotel room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by JRB from Kentucky

Convenenient

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was close to many of the sites that I wanted to visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Elegant room near the Old City in Jerusalem

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Comvient for those interested in exploring the Old City. The accommodations were above expectations. A nice touch