Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Norm from Delaware

Jerusalem

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Pros: The staff were most helpful.
Cons: Offer a better food selection in the bar/cafe.
Location: The hotel is rather isolated. needed taxi to go anywhere. Would like more info about the shuttle service.
I was very pleased with my stay. The room had too much furniture for its size.
Comment from
Jan 1, 2014
Dear Guest Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave a review.We strive to provide the best possible service and experience and it is alwaysgreat to hear from our guests on how we are doing. We appreciate the candid feedback we recive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Thank you for staying with us,and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely,Akram Khweis Guest Relations Manager.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014
3 out of 5
by Ed from Chile

Well located, but aged

Posted Jan 24, 2014
This was our second stay here. The good: fantastic breakfast, helpful staff at the front desk, the location. The bad; old rooms and older bathrooms. WiFi was intermittent every two minutes. The lobby ceiling is peeled away, full of holes and stained. When housekeeping left us without towels one day, we called and received a bunch of pillows. In short, not up to the pricing or star rating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: breakfast
Cons: staff amability and rooms cleanliness
Location: far from old city but relatively near to the tramway one station from market
cleaning of the hotel rooms needs to be improved, staff not helpfull at all (ask the concierge how to visit Mount of the rock, it will be amazing)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by dale from Manila

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel staffers were very courteous and the breakfast was superb. I'm very satisfied with Crowne Plaza.
Comment from
Jan 19, 2014
Dear Guest Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave a review.We strive to provide the best possible service and experience and it is always great from our guests on how we are doing. We appreciate the candid feedback we recive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Thank you for staying with us,and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely,Akram Khweis,Guest Relations Manager.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Good value for your dollar Some of the staff were slow to react but in the end all issues were resolved
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jerry from New York, Ny

Great Breakfasts and nice comfort..

Posted Aug 7, 2013
Pros: Great breakfasts and comfortable rooms and decor.
Cons: Parking and use of fridge in room that is stacked with hotel drinks etc.
Location: Center of Jerusalem 20 minute walk to bustling city. Need transportation to reach old city. Close to Israel Museum etc. cabs and busses available.
Quality hotel in Jerusalem great breakfasts, clean,modern and wifi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jesteda from Australia

Very comfortable stay

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
We frequently stay in IC hotels and this Crowne Plaza was an exceptionally good choice for our final night in Israel. This is a very convenient location to the central Jerusalem bus station, although we had our own hire car.The room was spacious and comfortable, and the hotel had great facilities that made it a sanctuary in the midst of the busyness of Jerusalem. We were able to relax and dine at the hotel on the eve before our international departure.
Comment from
Jan 19, 2014
Write your comment.Dear Guest Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave a review.We strive to provide the best possible service and experience and it is always great from our guests on how we are doing. We appreciate the candid feedback we recive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Thank you for staying with us,and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely,Akram Khweis,Guest Relations Manager.