Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Danielle from Toronto

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel. The pool was very relaxing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pablo B. from San Francisco

Standard accomodation; really crowded

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Standard hotel, really crowded both locals and tourists. The pool and spa facilities were nice, but not a great location. There's nothing of interest within walking distance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by conference goer from australia

convenient for conferences

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nota great hotel but adequate fi you want to be near convention center. Staff not really interested but Buffet breakfast was excellent
1 out of 5
by nesbit from New Zealand

Worst hotel I've stayed at for a long time

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Too much to put in a review so I'll summarise: Terrible location, far from the heart of the city Staff are unwelcoming and not friendly Rooms are unclean and shabby Corridors are unclean and shabby Rooms are small Nothing works - iron, mini bar, hair dryer, hot water all needed attention Only 1 coat hanger so I never bothered to unpack as multiple calls to sort this out led to no resolution They charge you to keep your own things in the mini bar (really) Taxi drivers tout their business even inside the hotel Zero customer service - in fact, they are positively rude to guests Awful breakfast, not very authentic Everything was very expensive - US$30 for breakfast despite the outrageous sum charged for the hotel Unreliable internet access
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Pranav saboo from India

Worst stay ever

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you want to be racially abused and shouted at , then this is the hotel to stay at. We paid for suite with breakfast and executive loungw access. When we entered the lounge it was in the most disgusting state ever . We made a video to show it. Our colleagies were given a discount but when we asked for it we were told that you were given breakfast and executive lounge access out of kindness . Completely false We asked for theanager five ties. Refused to meet. Fourth timw told that hotel manager doesnt have time to meet us. Then we were shouted at when we said we just want to check out I have videos, photos of bills where our colleagues got 250 dollars off because he was firm and because we had prepaid whole amout 1000 usd for 3 days we were called liars The hotel sucks and the attitude even more so. I have never ever felt so humiliated
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very dirty

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was toothpaste in the sink and the surfaces were clearly filthy. They need to clean the rooms better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rahel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Neil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Michelle from Amman

Below average

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Adequate accommodations. Food not too good. Front desk unresponsive, phone and in person. Most menus and signs in Hebrew. Buffet dinner $58 per person. Next time will find a different hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Very bad service and condition very dirty,,, never go back there.