Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rachel from k.motzkin

plesent freindly hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Very plesent stay, freindly team and nice location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Lovely place with great food close to sights.

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Rooms were clean & comfortable. Food was great. Breakfast buffet is outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leonard from Birmingham

The best place to stay in Jerusalem

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel never disappoints and we have no hesitation in recommending it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ronald from Sunnyvale

Excellent

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Very good staff, some of whom were outstanding. Excellent view of the Old City through both windows. Very good breakfast. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Recommended!

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was one of the nicest we stayed at in Israel. Very clean, modern and well appointed. Location is an added plus. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Great staff went out of there way to be helpful. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PAULO ROBERTO from Salvador

Viagem em família

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Fomos muito bem tratados por todos no hotel, única reclamacao é com relação ao banheiro pois na banheira há uma cortina que não veda nada e quando se toma banho molha o chão todo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good amenities, great breakfast

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Upon arrival we were awarded a nice upgrade without even asking it. Location is great, close to everything
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Natalie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Great location!

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet and close to events we needed to attend.
Cons: Not enough light in the washroom for make-up, and could have used an enlarging make-up mirror.
Staff was very pleasant and helpful all the time. Service was great. Breakfast variety was amazing. It was very helpful having free WIFI.