Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom europe

Great location. Comfy room. But beware hidden fees

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Nice hotel. Only complaint is the pricing model online is deceiving, and the hotel reservation manager wouldn't do anything to assist us when we confronted him and Expedia with our displeasure at 240 US Dollars in hidden fees. Booked it via Expedia, on which the hotel advertised 238 USD avg per night for 2 adults/2 kids. Later discovered the hotel charged us 240 dols in "extra guest fees" for the kids, bringing nightly avg rate to 320. Besides that deception and customer service flaw, the rest of the stay was very good. Angelina at the front desk was extraordinarily helpful, our room was comfy and updated, breakfast was pleasant, and location was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Perfect as a tour base for Jerusalem / Old City

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Clean comfortable with nice extras like free Newspapers and bottles of water in the room. Excellent breakfast and staff very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to the Old City

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Location
This was a delightful experience, staying at this hotel. Nice, friendly staff, excellent breakfasts, and great location as we were able to walk or cab everywhere we wanted to go with ease. Free parking (if there was space!), and free wifi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well situated property

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Friendly staff near the Wailing Wall. Very comfortable room. Hassle free parking Will certainly stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Great Location Great Price

Posted Mar 25, 2015
The hotel was really great in terms of location and comfort. It was easy to get around Jerusalem and if you are up for a nice walk, you could get all over the city by foot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montana

Lovely place with great food close to sights.

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Rooms were clean & comfortable. Food was great. Breakfast buffet is outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Great staff went out of there way to be helpful. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good amenities, great breakfast

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Upon arrival we were awarded a nice upgrade without even asking it. Location is great, close to everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Great location!

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet and close to events we needed to attend.
Cons: Not enough light in the washroom for make-up, and could have used an enlarging make-up mirror.
Staff was very pleasant and helpful all the time. Service was great. Breakfast variety was amazing. It was very helpful having free WIFI.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Good location

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Location, services and facilities for its rating
Cons: Nothing really
Location: Published guides adequately provide detail
Everything was as described in information provided before booking confirmed