Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
the hotel was everything you would want in a hotel. The breakfast was outstanding
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

great location in the heart of Jerusalem

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: The location the cleanliness and appearance, the staff and the food.
Location: close to the Old City, and other attractions. no need to rent a car because of its location. Many restaurants and shops near by.
The hotel is very clean and comfortable. The staff are nice and helpful. The breakfast is very good offering a variety of things to choose from. All the lounge areas are updated and well designed as well as the rooms. Excellent room service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia

The best hotel in jerusalem

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Hotel is very close to ALL jerusalem attractions, with all amenities of 5 stars hotel. Very large and luxurious rooms even by US standards. Unmatchable service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chile

Convenient to attractions

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Superb location. Good breakfast, clean rooms.
Cons: Concierge services
Location: Great location, central to old city and new center city. Very walkable.
The experience was ok. The staff is grumpy although this was mitigated by the breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Great staff at front desk. Very helpful! Patient and knowledgeable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Yourk

Great hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Location, Staff
Cons: The bathroom is showing it's age; chipped paint, cracked fixtures
We have been to the Dan Panorama before, so we knew what to expect with the hotel. It is comfortable and in a convenient location. The staff is pleasant and helpful, always with a smile.There was only one problem we ran into. Having an early morning flight, we requested a boxed breakfast in advance, but apparently the request was "lost" and we had to leave the hotel without it, as our Airport shuttle was waiting. Anyone who knows Israeli hotel breakfasts would know how disappointing that was for us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Hotel has been renovated and is a great value. Breakfast is a wonderful Israeli breakfast.
Location: Great location.
Surprised at how nice the hotel was. Hotel has been renovated and is a great value. Breakfast was terrific too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by michelle and marvinfrom Texas

Great location but poor service.

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
this hotel is more like a 3 star hotel in America. front desk services agent were not nice and barley greet us. room service forgot items on our order remote never work- never replaced even though we asked few times room trash was not taken- sometimes we had more shampoos- sometimes we didn't. overall poor customers services in this hotel and Israel in general. breakfast was great- but staff had a verble fight in front of guests...again..poor customer service. location is great. rooms are small for a family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronaldfrom Teaneck

Excellent value in great Jerusalem location

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very, very good hotel and great value. Only slightly below the fanciest, most beautiful hotels - in terms of food quality and options in the hotel, small fitness center and lack of business center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean and the location was very convenient. Had a parking spot, but didn't have to use my car much.