Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Susan from Melbourne

Good location, good hotel

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Terrific location, near Jaffa st, walking distance to Old City, lots of nearby restaurants, tram route to Yad Veshem. Foyer being renovated in May 2014 but rest of hotel and rooms attractive and well appointed. Free happy hour on pleasant balcony every evening. Excellent breakfast. Staff very helpful with advice and bookings.Good value and highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

So-so

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked this place because it was ranked #1 on Tripadvisor however it didn't feel like a #1. The room was cleanish but the bed was two twin beds pushed together, not very comfortable and breakfast was mediocre. On the plus side the location is excellent and the parking is included which is must in this part of the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mim from melbourne Australia

Great position & great staff

Posted May 14, 2014
Stayed for 2 nights. Walking distance to old city, market, good shopping and tram to other areas. Yummy breakfast. Staff are extremely helpful and very pleasant. Also used Arthur hotel for one night (close by) when harmony full. Another one in the atlas stable. Highly recommend Harmony, or if it's full, the Arthur.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bonnie from Boston

Excellent Location

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice, and ultra modern. We had a quick overnight stay while in Jerusalem, as part of a cruise, but the hotel was very pleasant for the short time we spent there. A great 24 hour restaurant across the street , too - Zumi's - very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by LS from North Carolina

Perfect for us

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We like smaller, boutique hotels. The room was great - contemporary, comfortable, fantastic location, great breakfast - and with the happy hour we'd end up needing only one meal out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Very nice. Close beach. Parking tricky.

Posted May 11, 2014
Great staff. Very nice happy hour. Room terrific.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barbara from montreal

Boutique hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Pleasant, well located hotel with nice lounge and terrace areas. Modernly furnished, well equipped rooms. Miserable view from window of room detracted somewhat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ABD from Fla.

Excellent location and staff very friendly.

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: Breakfast and afternoon snacks affords an opportunity to meet fellow travelers.
Cons: Rooms could be a bit larger.
Location: Around the corner from Ben Yahoda and Jaffe Streets. Within walking to a vast array of shopping,banks, and 15 minute walk to Old City.
Loads of fun of being in the city center of Jerusalem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com