Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Hotel is fine, but no real effort made. Room window is small. Courtyard closed at night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall nice hotel but breakfast was not included.

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Much further from Jaffa gate than expected. Hotel is nice but not in thecenter of everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great Hotel to explore Jerusalem

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: Breakfast Pool, gym and spa Room was comfortable
Location: 30 min walk to the western Wall. very quite where it is , but plenty of taxi's if req
Israeli Breakfast was superb. The checkin was completed in 2-3 minutes. The pool area was relaxing. Excellent Gym and Spa. Hotel was well maintained and clean. Could not fault the service. Would def stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Wonderful experience!

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Excellent location, spacious and pleasant, clean, excellent service. Reception desk made tour reservations for us and would not accept tip. Dinner was nice and reasonably priced. Loved the "rain" shower in the bathroom. Room included safe, good Internet connection, nice balcony, free parking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Cons: For the high cost of their rooms, they should give better located rooms.
Was not given room I paid for. Had to complain to finally get the upgraded room. Then they wanted to charge me an additional $60 per night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Outstanding hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
simply an elegant hotel with excellent service, in a great location
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Renovated room with workman waking us up

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Nice room; nice hairdryer
The renovated room was nice, but construction going on woke us up every morning. Israeli breakfast not as good as in the past
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nathan from Melbourne

Great hotel!!

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel. Great location
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Sandra, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your great review! Looking forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Sandra
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Georgy from Larnaca, Cyprus

Inbal stay was great!

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was lovely. Hotel situated in very nice area within the park. And in a walking distance to the old city. Hotel stuff was friendly and very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Sandra, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review. Looking forward to welcoming you back! With kind regards, Sandra
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kevin from London UK

Over booked - room given away.

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
A great Hotel HOWEVER, we arrived to be told the Hotel was overbooked and our room (booked months ago) had been given to another guest. The management moved us to another Hotel for our first night and put us in a suite for the remaining 4 nights and tried hard (with some negotiation) to make things right. Despite their best efforts to make things right - the fact is that they gave our room to another guest and moved us out of their Hotel. In our view, this is not acceptable and no way to welcome a guest to a top class Hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Sandra, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Our apology for the inconvenience you encountered. We hope to serve you better in the future. With kind regards, Sandra