Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very Large Hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Five star due to the excellent facilities, in particularly the swimming pool with swimming lane for swimming lengths. Friday night Shabbat meal, very expensive 350 Israeli Shekels per person, but the hotel were very accommodating and provided us menus of other local restaurants and booked us a table at an excellent local restaurant Adom. Amazing breakfasts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ken from Nyc

Great hotel, location, staff!

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very happy with our choice. We would return. A spectacular Israeli breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda from San Diego,Ca

Perfection !

Posted May 18, 2014
Wonderful location ! Great breakfast.Impeccable Service !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeremy from Toronto, Canada

A Great Hotel

Posted May 3, 2014
Location: Great location close to the old City.
We had an great time at this deluxe hotel very near to the Old City of Jerusalem. We were upgraded to one of the rooms on the Executive floors which gave us use of the Executive Lounge where food was always available. Most of the hotel has been fully renovated. They have a great pool and spa and breakfast can't be beat. Will not hesitate to stay here on our next trip to Israel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cody from Jerusalem

Perfect Hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was easy to find, the parking was free and abundant, Wi-Fi was free and fast. There was a ATM inside of the hotel and taxis were always waiting out front. Breakfast selection and quality were great and they even had birthday chocolates and a personal note in the room when we returned. I guess she noticed my birth date on my passport and had them sent. Our two day stay was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

great stay in jerusalem

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
perfect hotel, great room, everything including food is great
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel in a great location. The service was inconsistent and was not friendly or helpful at times. In addition, room service inexplicably had limited items available one evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, good service, mediocre food, small rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
by S.Shepherd from Michigan

What is expected from a hotel at this price

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were courteous and very helpful, the morning buffet was excellent. The hotel and room were extremely clean and well maintained. A first class hotel.