Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moscow

One day at Jerusalem.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
A little bit far from the Old City.Shabad elevator was interesting.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Old shabby "hotel" in desperate need of updating.

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Location is good
Cons: Modernization
Terribly shabby hotel in urgent need of updating. Horrible parking facilities underground, and revolting view!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

perfect for getting around Jerusalem and beyond.

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Calm atmosphere,efficiency of staff.
Location: Ideal for bus travel in and beyond Jerusalem.
Overnight stay,trouble free.Late night arrival no problem.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Lower class hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Nice on the outside but rotten on the inside. Old furniture, small and smelly rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London - United Kingdom

Excellent value for money

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: A very nice foyer with a warm greeting
Cons: Needs refurbishment
Location: Close to the tram/train station as well as bus station. All locations and places if interest very close by. Excellent transport. Very good value.
Good experience staying at this hotel. Only stayed a few days but this proved to be the correct type of hotel that was required
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

terrible experiance

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: the price was ok
Cons: Customer service need to urgently address to
We arrived int o the hotel at 11pm after a long journey back to Jerusalem. the staff at the door would not offer any help with the luggage. we had to berg for a luggage trolley. the stafff could not even be bothered holding the door open. we had to carry the luggage up to the 6th floow, and then bring the trolley back down!!! only then to be told by the staff that we have to park our vechile 3 floors down.....
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Worst place I ever stayed

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Never again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Galina from Toronto

A good hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
The room was OK except a little mold in the corner on the ceiling. Beds were comfortable. The breakfast was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Aug 3, 2014
the lobby of the hotel is nice but the rooms are small dampy