Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Posted Aug 3, 2014
the lobby of the hotel is nice but the rooms are small dampy
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rita Daugaardfrom Denmark

Ferie

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dejligt hotel god morgen buffe. Der var meget støj i loppyen da der var mange unge mennesker i store grupper der opholdte samtidig med os. Et forslag kunne være at de fik et lokale hvor de kunne være så der var lidt mere ro til andre gæster. Og måske samle deres besøg til morgenmaden så vi andre kunne vælge en anden tid og så oplyse os andre om det. Ellers et super godt placeret hotel. Køleskabet var ikke i orden det kunne ikke køle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by J

Dirty rooms

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a kind of hotel you don't want to go unless you want to be homeless, the last resort... The reception was kind of cold, still welcoming though... The cold water at the lobby is the best thing about this hotel... The room was disgusting, we found leftovers hairs in the bedsheets and the pillows! I do not recommend this hotel and I will never go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing overall

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: Receptionists were friendly and nice. The breakfast buffet was the best part. The Lobby area was classy and well maintained.
Cons: The rules for children being left unattended needs to be well in place. Noise level and room refurbishing.
Location: The location was great. It was easy to walk out of the hotel and find public transportation to the Old City and other areas. Definitely a benefit.
The room was shabby looking. Bathroom up to date. The breakfast buffet was the best part. The Lobby area was classy and well maintained. so we were surprised at how the room looked like it was still in the 1960's and hadn't been refurbished. The noise level was terrible, there was a wedding going on and we could hear the music in our 3rd story room. The children were allowed to run around the halls by themselves and were screaming and slamming doors. We called security several times but nothing changed. This went on until 3AM. We will not go back to this hotel again. We placed our luggage in a secure area for safe keeping while we went to visit sites in Jerusalem. When we came back all the items where separated, in the process we lost several pieces of clothing, but didn't realize it until we were on our way out of the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Philfrom Shenley

Excellent value-for-money hotel in good location

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel conveniently placed, and great value. Excellent buffet breakfast with extensive hot and cold selections. Rooms are not lavish but perfectly adequate and clean. Coffee making facilities in the room. I stay here frequesntly and am never disappointed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2013
Pros: Very central at very affordable price
Cons: Kettle and safe in rooms
Location: Light rail very nearby making it easy to get to all main tourist attractins and shopping areas. also above Bus Station making country accessible
positive: Room clean and staff friendly and helpful Hotel is very central
1 out of 5
Recommended
by jb

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by New York City

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com