Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

perfect for getting around Jerusalem and beyond.

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Calm atmosphere,efficiency of staff.
Location: Ideal for bus travel in and beyond Jerusalem.
Overnight stay,trouble free.Late night arrival no problem.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Lower class hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Nice on the outside but rotten on the inside. Old furniture, small and smelly rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London - United Kingdom

Excellent value for money

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: A very nice foyer with a warm greeting
Cons: Needs refurbishment
Location: Close to the tram/train station as well as bus station. All locations and places if interest very close by. Excellent transport. Very good value.
Good experience staying at this hotel. Only stayed a few days but this proved to be the correct type of hotel that was required
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

terrible experiance

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: the price was ok
Cons: Customer service need to urgently address to
We arrived int o the hotel at 11pm after a long journey back to Jerusalem. the staff at the door would not offer any help with the luggage. we had to berg for a luggage trolley. the stafff could not even be bothered holding the door open. we had to carry the luggage up to the 6th floow, and then bring the trolley back down!!! only then to be told by the staff that we have to park our vechile 3 floors down.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Galinafrom Toronto

A good hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was OK except a little mold in the corner on the ceiling. Beds were comfortable. The breakfast was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Posted Aug 3, 2014
the lobby of the hotel is nice but the rooms are small dampy
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rita Daugaardfrom Denmark

Ferie

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dejligt hotel god morgen buffe. Der var meget støj i loppyen da der var mange unge mennesker i store grupper der opholdte samtidig med os. Et forslag kunne være at de fik et lokale hvor de kunne være så der var lidt mere ro til andre gæster. Og måske samle deres besøg til morgenmaden så vi andre kunne vælge en anden tid og så oplyse os andre om det. Ellers et super godt placeret hotel. Køleskabet var ikke i orden det kunne ikke køle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by J

Dirty rooms

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a kind of hotel you don't want to go unless you want to be homeless, the last resort... The reception was kind of cold, still welcoming though... The cold water at the lobby is the best thing about this hotel... The room was disgusting, we found leftovers hairs in the bedsheets and the pillows! I do not recommend this hotel and I will never go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014