Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 旅人from 日本

エルサレム バスセンターすぐ横の利便なホテル

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
設備は少々古いが問題ありません 対応が最悪でした WiFiパスワードをもらったがすでに客が使ったものをそのままシフト。 フロントにいた3人とも対応が最悪でした。チェックアウト時にいた60歳くらいのオーナーの方は非常にフレンドリでホテルの評価を非常に気にしている方でオーナーの前ではしっかり仕事をしていました
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donnafrom Californiag

Review of Jerusalem gold

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spent a few days there. Everything went fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jin fengfrom 北京

良心点评

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
店不大,不太值这个价格!客房卫生打扫的很好,类似国内的快捷酒店的那种装修,稍好一点,总台服务稍差,提前几天让他们给我订去机场的车,先是定错时间,十五号的飞机,定的是十六号的车,当天重定,幸好时间充足,否则只有打车去机场,费用会很贵!态度一般,可能跟以色列当地的习惯有关,住过其他的酒店,也差不多!位置非常好,像我这样不太走路的人,离著名的购物区走十几分钟就到了!前面是公车总站,后面是主要道路,楼下有购物和吃饭的综合商场,生活非常方便!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arad

Perfect location next to public transportation.

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Location. Proper and clean.
Cons: Housekeeping knocked the door and asked when were we leaving (two hours before check out time). Not very polite.
Location: In front of the hotel there's the tramway. 5 minutes from the old city.
It's an old hotel that has been renovated. Just a few meters from the central bus station and the tramway. It's worth every dollar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Oeyvindfrom Norway

Ypperlig service

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint hotell rett ved siden av Jerusalem Kongressenter. Hjelpsomme medarbeidere som ytte meget god service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevin S.from Houston, TX

Timing is everything!

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only had 3 days in Jerusalem. Weather was great, Hotel staff very friendly and helpful in arranging tours. Location is perfect for 25 minute walk to Old City. Only drawback was about 100 teenagers staying at the same time! Would recommend the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Yakobofrom UK

Fantastic service

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay at Gold. staff are fabulous. Food is great. Rooms a bit tight but that only encourages us to lose weight. Clean environment and location is perfect for running around. Will definitely visit again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Frankfrom Norway

OK hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
OK Hotel and a plus for adress near by the Central Bus Station
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nicolafrom London

Nice hotel, central location

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Stayed very briefly only for one night. Room are basic but adequate. Staff are great very friendly and helpful.