Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

The hotel name doesn't lie. Incredible view.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Panoramic view from the room
Cons: WiFi
The 3 night stay was much better then expected. The room was old fashioned but clean and offered incredible (Panoramic!) view of the old city. The hotel staff on reception, dining room and room service were extremely friendly. The breakfast offered was nice and with plenty to choose from. Other facilities are basic, including the WiFi which is only in the lobby. The hotel is in East Jerusalem and so the collective taxi at the airport wont take you there (they will however find you a small taxi when they will deliver you to Damascus gate which itself is about 25min walk). The old city (western wall) are about 15min walk which is worth the hike for the things you find on the way. Mt of Olives is nearby and so is Gethsemane (Olive Garden). No problems getting taxi to anywhere in the city inc CBS. There is small shop opposite hotel with not so great exchange rate and a small local take away which offers very good and cheapest falafel I ever had though when we stayed the hotel also offered a paid diner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Raleigh, NC

Hotel Stay

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: View and cleanliness
Cons: nothing
Location: Visit religious facilities.
My experience was very satisfied. Over all rating excellent. Views were excellent to look at. The staff was very efficent honored all my request. Would stay again their. The food was good for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gregorfrom Wien

Great!

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erendira Bfrom Mexico

Exelente

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bastante tranquilo las camas un poco incomodas por los demás exelente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Views!

Posted Jul 24, 2014
An excellent location near The Mount of Olives - Super!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Renault j-ffrom Bruxelles

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel correcte pour le prix – service minimum a attendre de la réception – petit déjeuner correcte – le quartier pas conseiller moi même avoir été volées par un commerçant de fruit a 20 mètre de l’hôtel , le taxis envoyer par l’hôtel pour l'aéroport avons le prix de 500 Shekel a exiger 2000 et a exiger encore plus j'ai 64 ans je déconseille totalement
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you don't need luxury this is a good option.
2 out of 5
by ポップ

オリーブ山(ユダヤ人墓地)近辺の閑静なホテル

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: 夕暮れ、夜中の大音量のアザーン
Cons: アルコールが好きな人は、新市街のホテルをお薦めします。
Location: タクシーやバスで、10分もかからずに、ジャパゲイト近辺まで行けます。 聖墳墓教会(キリストの墓・張り付けされた場所)や嘆きの壁に行くときに 入る門(ゲイト)です。
旧市街に行くのには、バス(5.5シェケル)かタクシー(交渉、ぼったくり)の利用です。 ホテルは、バルコニーがあり、暮れゆくオリーブ山の幻想的な風景が楽しめます。 朝食もコールドミールばかりではなく、良かったのですが 唯一、「ムスリム地区」のため、アルコールがホテルにも一切なくて 炎天下の観光で涸れ切った喉を潤すビールを買うために タクシーで70シェケルも取られました。 1シェケル=30円ぐらい、コーラ缶は8シェケル ビールは小ビンで20シェケル ほとんどぼったくられまくりの旅行でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by fatima et aichafrom lyon

on a passé un trés bon séjour

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: tout
Cons: capter la france à la télévision
Location: bétléem la mer morte frontiere de jourdanie tel avive
moi fatima et aicha on a passé un merveilleus séjour à l'hotel panorama le personnel accueillant disponible pour les clients bien manger au petit déjeuner et je vous dis encore on retournera in cha allah et je l'ai recommander à tous ce qui me l'on demander