Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wien

Hotel mit Geschichte

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: Lage, Geschichte, Frühstück (milchig kosher, sehr reichlich, sehr ideenreich und wirklich köstlich) und freundliche Mitarbeiter
Cons: Zimmer sehr klein und noch dazu relativ vollgeräumt. Eventuell bei Umbau berücksichtigen.
Location: Direkt über der Altstadt, alle Sehenswürdigkeiten in Gehweite, perfekte Lage mit unglaublicher Aussicht
Das Hotel ist exzellent mit Blick auf die Altstadt gelegen und seit vielen Jahrzehnten ein geschichtsträchtiger Ort in Jerusalem. Gute Ausstattung, wenn auch kleine Zimmer, Bad und Toilette nicht getrennt. Hervorragendes Frühstück, sehr bemühtes, kompetentes Personal. Absolut empfehlenswert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Hôtel mythique

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Hôtel magique et très confortable, où l'on sent le poids de l'Histoire dans ses murs. Personnel avenant. Très bon petit déjeuner. Piscine et jardins magnifiques. Le restaurant de l'hôtel le Régence est excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Luxushotel alter Schule mit vielen Extras, für die nicht zusätzlich bezahlt werden muss, und toller Lage. Das Hotel hat Jugendstilcharme, ohne angejahrt zu wirken. Exzellente Hotelbar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Our check in person was super nice and friendly.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, location.
Cons: cut the trees blocking some view but not necessary.
Location: Everything is near and walking distance.
I will come back again, I loved spending every night having dinner at the hotel. We had wonderful dinners at La Regence Restaurant and upstairs in the first floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Great place to stay Historical and it lived up to it!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Exceptional Service

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
The service was exceptional. Staff were attentive and accommodating. We were treated like VIP's our entire stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elias

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Worth the money!

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
This is an absolutely amazing hotel. Great location great room comfort fantastic service. Beyond imagination. Totally worth the money spent! You have included breakfast Internet and parking!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. Friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MARCIANO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com