Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kofrom nederland

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Modest, but comfortable room in a great neighborhood, within easy walking distance of the City Center and the Old City.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Charles dfrom New jersey

Very nice location..very comfortable

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay at little house....very helpfull staff..very accommodating...breakfast was plentifull...Internet was strong..only con was smell in our room from water drain in bathroom..could be due to our first floor location .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Neil

Peaceful Oasis in ideal location

Posted Nov 20, 2013
Quiet, inviting place to rest after sightseeing in the busy streets of Old City and the rest of Jerusalem. Good location, within 15-20 minutes walk of Old City, City Center or the botannical gardens. Excellent breakfast, numerous patios for relaxing a few minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Great staff. We had made a mistake on our reservation day (prepaid on the Internet). They honored our reservation even though we arrived on the wrong day! Hotel is clean and in a great location for a reasonable price. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mikko

Iloista palvelua

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Respassa olivat hyvin auttavaisia ja iloisella palveluasenteella liikkeellä. Huoneet ovat siistit. Aamupala voisi olla monipuolisempi, mutta kyllä sillä päivän saa ihan mukavasti käyntiin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Claudiofrom brazil

Exelente custo beneficio e localização 10

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Tudo otimo, cafe da manha bom, ambiente legal, cafe e agua disponivel 24hs, wi-fi .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great location, great price

Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Small hotel, not a lot of extras or frills, comfortable room with TV and noisy air-conditioner. Very basic breakfast. The strongest selling points are the location, just steps away from the great synagogue and lesson 50 minutes to the old city. The price is also very good, but remember you get what you pay for. This is not a luxury hotel, but a convenient place to sleep and shower. Very nice and helpful staff. They do offer free Wi-Fi and also have a computer in the lobby for personal use.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2013
Pros: Die Lage und das Frühstück.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich zentrumsnah. Man kann viel zu Fuss machen.