Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bayern

individuelles, freundliches Hotel in Zentrumsnähe

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Die familiäre Atmosphäre und die Nähe zum Zentrum.
Location: Das Hotel ist von der Altstadt aus in 20 min. gut zu Fuß zu erreichen. In der Umgebung gibt es einige nette Bars und Restaurants u. einen Supermarkt.
Mein Aufenthalt - ich war zum dritten Mal da - war wie gewohnt sehr angenehm: sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal, ein ruhiges Zimmer, eine familiäre Atmosphäre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by juliefrom nj

A cozy home away from home

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
This is a wonderful hotel with a cozy environment and very kind and helpful staff. The people who work here take pride in their hotel and they really care about you. When my alarm went off on Shabbat, Chamed knew exactly what to do to help me. Alona found me the quietest most lovely room in the hotel and helped with many things. List takes pride in her role as manager and does a fantastic job. Thank you for a lovely stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lindafrom Los Angeles

Nice, small hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
this is a perfect location. I liked that it was a small hotel, beds and linens were very nice. Service was good, but the person cleaner could have done a much better job.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Extremely convenient location

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: It's location!
Cons: All good.
Location: Walking distance to the Old City, Ben Yehuda St, and the Israel Museum
This hotel was is in the perfect location for visiting Jerusalem. It is close to the Old City, King George St, Israel Museum and more. The staff is friendly and it has a good breakfast buffet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ariel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by personfrom America

:)

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great. Excellent breakfast and there is a nice patio area on the roof. Also, there is internet!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfekt gelegen, exzellente Ausstattung.

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Sehr zentral und trotzdem ruhig gelegen. Perfektes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Das Personal ist sehr nett, das Frühstück reichlich und gut und die Zimmer sind mit jeglichem Komfort ausgestattet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ניצן

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by UK visitorfrom UK

Very helpful staff, good location,

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very satisfied with the hotel. The down side was the breakfast (a little thin) and the bathroom was very small, but on balance a very good hotel for the cost.