Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tom from London

Great staff. Super helpful

Posted Apr 13, 2014
A little bit overpriced. However rooms were comfortable and breakfast was great! Above all, it had super helpful staff!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

central location accounts for return visit

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Nice staff Excellent central locaiton. Older rooms (ie not a modern 'marriott type hotel' Not luxury, but nice pedestrian street and readily walkable to main sites. Am a return visitor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Philip from Bangkok

Fantastic Location; Okay Hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2013
Pros: The location is great. The breakfast buffet is very good.
Cons: The rooms are just okay. We stayed four days and there was very little cleaning done while we were there--but the rooms were clean when we arrived.
Location: It is a 10 minute walk to the Old City and there is a convenience store and small deli across the street.
We stayed four nights in December 2013. It is good for families and the location is wonderful. The rooms and general condition of the hotel was acceptable, but far from luxurious. We wanted a solid, reasonable hotel in Jerusalem and this place did just fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by DL from Florida

Great stay for a cheap hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nothing fancy as its a 3 star hotel. You get what you pay for. The location is by far the reason why you should stay here! Top service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maja from Denmark

Great location - good value for money!

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel with very central and quiet location. Rooms spacious and clean. Great breakfast and friendly staff. Good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Good hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brad from New York City

Great Location

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Spent 3 nights at this hotel. Quality is basic, but you get what you pay for -it's fine for a 3 star property. Front desk was friendly and helpful beyond the call. Location is great - close to shopping, 15 minute walk to the old city, or 5 minutes to the Tram. We would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All the basics

Posted Oct 19, 2013
Nice hotel, relatively close to old city. Nothing fancy, just the basics but everyone was nice and it was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com