Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I highly recommend the Prima Kings Hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Nice staff.....all very accommodating
Cons: Renovations were occurring during my stay.....very noisy during the day!
Perfect location; centrally located; great breakfasts; great staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2014 by avi, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding our hotel. We are happy that you have enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again as our guest in the future. Best regards Avi-Asst.GM
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Debby from New york

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Food could be better. Room needs to be updated. Bathroom needs to be redone. Location great
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nate from Chicago

Been there 100 times, never any surprises

Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location is great and the other hotels that are similarly located are twice as much. You give up a pool and health club, but so what. The breakfast is no big deal but adequate. The rooms are comfortable. In the US it would be a $60/night place. But in Israel it is a good value. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarah Silvestri from Chicago il

Great location but not great conditions!

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was amazing, but my stay at the prima kings was interesting. First if all the elevators were being maintenanced every day for a significant amount of time and I was there for 10 days. Also one day the water was off for over 4 hours and every time I asked what was happening they told me it was routine and it would be on in 30 minutes. Then when I spoke to the manager about the in how unprofessional he was dealing with the water situation his answer was it happens. No apology or sympathy. The only positive attribute is that the price is not insanity expensive and that the location is ideal. Next time I may just spent more money for a better experienxce.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room cleaning

Posted Jan 27, 2014
It seems that all they did when they cleaned our room was they made the bed and put new towels in. They don't clean anything else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Fredrick Molnar from MIchigan

Great location

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel within walking distance to the old city and new city center for dinner. If have rental car just be aware no parking exists at hotel so must find local parking on your own. Staff not very friendly or helpful but did not have to interact with them much. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Neil from London, England

Great hotel close to all the major attractions

Posted Nov 15, 2013
Stayed in many hotels the world over and this rates as one of the best. From the amazingly friendly helpful staff to the homely feel of the place I would certainly stay here again. Prestine 5 star it is not, but it is a perfect home from home.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rich from California

Above Average

Posted Jul 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nothing Spectacular .... decent to sleep.... lots of groups....therefore crowded ... good location to see the Holy City... with no background regarding the Jewish - I did not realize that things "SHUT DOWN" starting with the Sabat on Friday and NOTHING until late Saturday is available...including bar, computer, or other services outside of food. A little on high price side for a room - but - could be worst....
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels.com