Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Typ. israeli. 4 Sterne Hotel zentral u. ruhig gele

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Freundliches hilfsbereites Personal Optimaler Ausgangspunkt für Trips Freies Parken in Jerusalem ein großes Plus
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Perfekte Lage zur Altstadt

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Die Altstadt und die Mamilla Mall sind in wenigen Minuten zu Fuss zu erreichen. Das Parkhaus hatte genügend Einstellmöglichkeiten. Der Empfamg war freundlich und professionell, die Zimmer ruhig und sauber. Das typische, sehr reichhaltige Früstücksbuffet wurde von Pianomusik begeleitet, die für unseren Geschmack zu laut und eher störend war. Für ein 4 Sterne Hotelstandart hätte ich, was das Getränke und Essensangebot am Abend mehr erwartet. Die Dachterasse mit Rundumblick hat viel Potential, wirkt aber eher lieblos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CO

Best hotel in Jerusalem for price

Posted May 31, 2015
Most hospitable staff of any hotel we stayed at. Great location , cheap can rides and 15 minutes walking gets you everywhere you want to go. I will only be staying at Prima locations my next time in the holy land.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2015 by Gonen Kazes, Hotel Management
Shalom, Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us at Prima Royale Hotel, and we are looking forward to host you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

Proche vieille ville

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Parking
Cons: Petit dėjeuner moyen
Location: Proche vieille ville
Personnel aimable , propre et surtout parking , hotel calme
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Ripoff

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
It was $20 more then advertised. When I got there they told me the price was B when i had booked it online for A
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pretty Decent

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
The only complaint I have about this hotel is the parking. They advertise "free parking," but they only have about 10-12 spots in total. If they're taken, you have to pay to park on the street. The beds weren't that comfortable, but still decent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Location is great, rooms are small , hotel needs upgrades
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anders B from Oslo

Stay away

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Probably the worst hotel I've ever stayed in. Dirty bath room and bath tub, unfriendly staff, claimed to have a spa, but what they had was an old sauna.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2015 by Gonen Kazes, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel as your comments will help us improve our service for future guests. I am so sorry to hear that the hotel was not on par with your expectations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jens Hjermitslev from Toreby

God beliggenhed

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Godt hotel med god beliggenhed til den gamle by. Hjælpsomt personale og rigtig god morgenmad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ont. Canada

Our trip to Israel February, 2015

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: The staff were very helpful, the location is great, the rooms are comfortable and clean.
Cons: I would appreciate seeing items for people with gluten and dairy sensitivities, as well as more herbal tea selections.
Location: We found ourselves within walking distance of the Techana, Emek Refaim, the Old City and many other interesting sites.
My husband and I planned this trip to celebrate our 35th wedding anniversary and my husband's 60th birthday. Our children were joining us for one week of our trip. When we were booking our hotel for Jerusalem, my husband and I, who had stayed in the Prima Royale on previous occasions, did not hesitate to make our reservation for ourself and our children. We were definitely pleased with our decision. The hotel is in a great location for walking just about anywhere. The staff were all very helpful. The rooms were comfortable and client. We and our children had a wonderful time and will definitely come again.