Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Leiden

Leuk hotel vlak bij openbaar vervoer naar de stad

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Heel gezellig lobby en lekker eten. Bagel met zalm is heerlijk. Wel gescheiden restaurants vlees of dairy.
Cons: Personeel bij de balie zou wat vriendelijke kunnen zijn.
Location: Hotel is vlak bij de Knesset en Jeruzalem museum.
Modern hotel met airco en shuttlebusje naar de oude stad. Alleen te bespreken half uur voor vertrek. Twee heerlijk grote zwembaden binnen en buiten. Alleen buitenbad sluit om vijf uur. Zelf lezen bij het zwembad mocht niet na vijf uur omdat er geen badman/vrouw meer is. Beetje kleinzielig. Wel verkeersgeluid ligt tussen twee grote invalswegen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Grantfrom London

Ok as a business hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: Close to the tram
Cons: Room locks dont work well, bath and showers need to be updated.
If you want some where to rest your head then it is ok. It is in need of updating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel rustique

Posted Mar 6, 2014
Hotel de haut standing, accueil excellent, literie execeptionnelle, salle de bain tres propre, le mobilier est trop fonçé manque de modernisme.
1 out of 5
by marinafrom wien

Laut, Schnellstrassen Nähe.

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Pros: Parkplaz
Location: Das hotel ist über der schnellstrasse und 10 min zur strassenbahn zu fuss.
Wer sein Zimmer über Expedia bucht bekommt ein Zimmer in dem nichts funktioniert, weder haartrockner noch warmwasser zum duschen (geht nicht immer). An der reception war die Auskunft :"die preise die sie (Expedia) verlangen sind so niedrig dass was anderes nicht möglich ist...." Ob 766€ für eine woche nur übernachtung so niedrig ist wage ich zu bezweifeln....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Clivefrom Baltimore

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
we were curtailed greatly by the snow storm, so were unable to do much. However the hotel staff managed well and the large lounge area was helpful. Certainly recommended. One thing, patrons when reserving a taxi to BenGurion, should insist on a receipt if asked to pay in advance. I was relieved of 300NIS, by the reception staff. I did ask for a receipt but was told, this money would be given to the driver, however at the airport the driver knew nothing about this "prepayment" and I had to fork out another 300 NIS, fortunately I have sufficient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by LPfrom United States

Review

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The detail in cleanliness in the hotel and hotel rooms is lower than other country's i have visited and in America this would be considered a 2 star hotel. The view is very beautiful from the balcony but the entire stay the ash tray was never cleaned, and there are a few other dislikes i have but will not mention.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeannefrom Paris

Mme

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hôtel très agréable. J'aime beaucoup la piscine. Tout le monde est très gentil.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eliahou

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels.com