Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jukkafrom Turku

Perushotelli aamiaisella

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Asiallinen hotelli, aamiainen ok, ilmainen pysäköinti. Huoneissa oli kokolattiamatto. Hotellilla on myös iso uima-allas joka on käytössä vain kesällä. Aiemmin olemme uineet siinä. Tulisin toistekin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ericfrom PARIS

satisfait.......... SANS PLUS

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel propre personnel a l ecoute proprete respectee par contre confort du matelas nul(d ailleurs il serait grand temps de remplacer leurs matelas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Reasonably priced kosher and comfortable

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: friendly, helpful, great food, comfortable beds
Cons: location? not much they can do about that.
Location: very little nearby. You have to travel to things.
The staff were very welcoming and helpful as we arrived late so they kept dinner open for an extra half an hour and took our bags up to our rooms. Food was lovely, as good as in any expensive hotel. Breakfast buffet is a real experience with salads, croissants, eggs, even omlates and ice cream one one morning. Beds were very comfortable and we had a door between the rooms so it was like having a flat for the family. Only drawback was the distance from attractions, but for the price you wouldn't expect to be next to the Kotel. There is also building work next door, but it didn't bother us as they start work only at around 8am and by then we were always up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Freddyfrom Paris

lits confortables

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon hôtel, bon emplacement, très bon petit déjeuner. A conseiller.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Le seul Hotel de ce quartier-tres correct-piscine

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Hotel dans zone résidentielle religieuse -pas Bcp de commerces- quartier tranquille -piscine Ds l Hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mattfrom London

Satisfactory

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast and free parking
Cons: Free Wifi please - such a chore buying access codes
Location: Best for travellers with own transport - use free carpark.
Nothing special but pleasant and comfortable. Nowhere near as bad as several other reviews - you basically get what you pay for. It was popular with tour groups and students when I stayed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Coco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com