Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jay from California, USA

Good enough for 1 transit night

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel facilities are what they say it is. Comfortable enough for 1 night and the location can't be any better. However, what made my short stay wonderful was the staff. Owner and his sons never stopped asking me if they can do anything to help or make my stay perfect. Kudos to them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Darek from Poznań

Dla mało wymagających

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel konkuruje ceną i w pewnym sensie położeniem. Nie leży w obrębie starego miasta ale bardzo blisko, więc jest to na prawdę dobra opcja dla tych, którzy szukają czegoś blisko starego miasta i w rozsądnej (jak na standardy Jerozolimy) cenie. W ofercie jest napisane, że hotel oferuje WIFI w całym obiekcie - wifi jest ale bardzo słabe, często zrywa, najlepsza jakość w pomieszczeniu obok jadalni, jest tam też stanowisko ze stacjonarnym komputerem więc na siłę da się wytrzymać. Śniadania w hotelu są monotonne - codziennie to samo, jednak daje plusa za to że, można jeść do woli, ile tylko sie chce choć po dwóch dniach i tak wszystko brzydnie ;) Na korzyść hotelu dodam też, że w pokoju miałem klimatyzację i działała ona bez zarzutu. Podsumowując - skromny hotel w niezłym położeniu, wart swojej ceny
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Matt from France

Decent hotel for a relatively decent price

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels
A relatively cheap hotel, suitable when comfort really isn't a major concern. The room and bed are nothing special but they do the job. The manager will try to answer your questions to the best of his knowledge. Breakfast is very basic, certainly not "good", but eatable. What really puzzled us though is the shower / bathtub : whether standing or sitting, there is absolutely no way to find a comfortable position and you'll be rushing to get out of there... just be careful not to to trip on the soaked floor when you do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Andrzej from Świerklany

Dobry hotel do zwiedzania

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel w dobrym miejscu blisko Bramy Damasceńskiej starego miasta.a tym samym łatwość zwiedzania.W pobliżu dworzec autobusowy jak i linia tramwajowa którą można dojechać do centralnego dworca w Jerozolimie.Wifi w pokoju szwankowało ale w głównym pomieszczeniu było ok.Śniadania dobre,czystość pokoju dobra,sprzątanie i wymiana ręczników codziennie.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anette from Stockholm

Östra Jerusalem

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels
Bra läge, nära gamla stan och busstationer
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Anette from Östra Jerusalem

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels
Bra pris, rent men enkelt. Utmärkt service. Nära gamla stan
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by een 60+ echtpaar

Charmant ouderwets, maar adequaat

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels
De prijs/kwaliteit verhouding is goed. Het is een eenvoudig hotel, maar je hebt alles wat je nodig hebt. De kamer was ruim en adequaat ingericht. Prima bedden. Vriendelijke, attente bediening. De wat ouderwets aandoende inrichting vonden wij charmant. Een beetje retro. Waarom zou alles altijd nieuw moeten zijn, als het bestaande nog goed bruikbaar is?
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bilal Adamjee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels