Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great place in Jerusalem

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 days on our own after 10 days of family touring. Great location, beautiful hotel (both rooms and common areas), excellent service. Traditional Israeli breakfast superb. Hotel came very highly recommended and we were not disappointed in the least.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by clarafrom Montmorency

Serein

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Voyage reposant
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big disappointment

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Room smell bad Dining room is crowded. Food is bad. Hotel staff is overloaded. No attention to guest needs. Parking is not for free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jo Ann Rfrom New Jersey USA

3 day stay @ the Citadel

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the hotel was situated in a great location - easy access to the Old City and the Mall. Service was helpful and responded quickly to our needs. Only complaint was that the walls were very thin and one of our days, our neighbors were extremely loud trying to wake their family @ 5:30 am. Breakfast buffet was excellent. Very wide selection. Pool was fun, but just closed too early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hôtel bien situé par rapport à la veille ville

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: L'accueil de Tamara La propreté
Location: La vieille ville la rue piétonne Mamilla
Accueil très chaleureux et agréable auprès de TAMARA. Personnel à l'écoute: j'ai demandé un sèche cheveux et l'ai obtenu très rapidement. Agréable terrasse en plein air au petit déjeuner; Chambre spacieuse et propre avec produits de salle de bains de la marque Occitane.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location. Room too spare for price paid.

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Enjoyed location. Service outstanding as was quality of food. Room too spare for price paid. Would stay again but not over Passover.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Etfrom Sydney

Fantastic service

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a great time and loved the hotel.Was impressed with the security.Great location.Would recommend to all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

David citadel

Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tres belle hotel , belle environnement , séjour magnifique