Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by N and L from London

Wonderful

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Perfection 10 out of 10
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gilad from Israel

Great hotel, disappointing service

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very very good - the location is fantastic, the room is quiet and the bed is very comfortable. But - and it's a big but - the service was disoppointing. First of all, although the room was very clean, there was quite a lot of dirt behind the bathroom door. Second, when we went out we asked a member of the staff to take care of it, but he never did. Last thing was that the members of the staff were talking to eachouther loudly, which shouldn't happen in such a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Josh B. from Lakewood, NJ

Great Location, beautiful hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room size very nice for a Middle East hotel. Beautiful views, great breakfasts. Comfortable, (except for the hard beds). Nice attentive staff. 5 min walk to old city. Close to city center and trains. Great amenities including gym and pool. Highly recommended. Good price through Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by SY from DC

Great location

Posted Oct 7, 2013
The physical plant is beautiful. However, some of the people who work at the front desk, do not seem to care about providing the right information or helping in any way. In addition the concierge left his post for over an hour and we could not receive the help we needed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location for Jerusalem

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Pros: Everything
Even the parking lot is luxurious. I found it so nice everything there....
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joe from NY

Great 5 star

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location great service
3 out of 5
by Phil from Arizona, USA

Better values for the money

Posted Jul 28, 2013
Pros: The location was great.
Cons: Not enough comfortable seating in the lobby.
Location: The location was across the street from the Mamilla Shopping center and that was nice to walk around. Also close to the old city and the King David.
They seem to have enough staff but do not seen to get things done in an appropriate time. The food service seems to be the worst. At all meals they will ask what you want to drink and then it seems to take forever to get. They have sufficient wait staff but there seems to be a "pecking" order as who can do what. When meals are serviced at the restaurant they do not come out together and there may be as much as 10 minute time different. For the prices that they charge I think the service lacks. I would not go there again.